I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum Reviews

16GB  |  Platinum  |  FVH-00001  |  Microsoft Book 2 15
Add Alert For Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2600 - $4636 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not too thrilled..
 
If they included a power charger capable of handling what this system is capable of, my review would be much different.. I love the system... Everything runs smoothly on it and looks beautiful.. But what\u0027s the point if the charger can\u0027t keep up with it??\n\nI\u0027ve read the articles that this was by design. and if that\u0027s the case, I really can\u0027t recommend this..\n\nAs an example.. Just now, I tried playing a simulator game on Steam.. nothing crazy in the graphics depar...

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Matt can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful in many way, still lacking in a couple
 
This is my 2nd surface book (bought the performance base last year). the 15\

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Ronald can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Ronald
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptional
 
Surface Book 2 - 15\

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Glenn can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Glenn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing device, not quite as advertised
 
Overall, the Surface Book 2 15\

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Royal can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Royal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (59 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can\u0027t connect 2 monitors?? .... in 2017??
 
Amazing that I can\u0027t connect to 2 monitors. Who in the world doesn\u0027t work with 2 monitors in 2017 when at their desk?? My old POS Dell laptop can run 2 monitors, just plug and play. Major flaw for this unit, especially at this price. I\u0027ve searched every where for a solution...nothing. I may have to return.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Kris N Tina can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Kris N Tina
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (4 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dream Device!
 
Surely a dream device for anyone who loves modern technology. Unfortunately, we have no access to get this awesome product from Bangladesh. I am confident for sure Surface Book 2 has all the potential to supersede all other arch-rivals of Microsoft.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Dr. S.M. Abdul can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Dr. S.M. Abdul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
27% (8 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best 2-in-1laptop of 2017!
 
It is the best 2-in-1 laptop of the year! None of the 2-in-1 laptop has the same GPU, CPU, screen, accessories and the portability! High recommending it! Thanks Microsoft for making a great example for the 2-in-1 laptop market!

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Hui can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Hui
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
23% (4 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best high end laptop
 
I won't write a review, professionals have done that already. I'll just say this PC is everything Microsoft claims. As pretty as a Mac Book but with a real world OS, more power and better features.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Martin can be read at Best Buy
 
Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The best high end laptop
 
I won't write a review, professionals have done that already. I'll just say this PC is everything Microsoft claims. As pretty as a Mac Book but with a real world OS, more power and better features.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Martin can be read at Best Buy
 
Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Could MS give a 130W power supply?
 
Overall the build quality is great and the most of issues are not so annoying. The only problem of this device is, when the graphic card runs its best performance, the battery will be consumed though it is plugged-in. If MS give a 130W power supply this will no longer be a problem.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Yunlong can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Yunlong
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  591 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter