I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum Reviews

8GB  |  Platinum  |  HN4-00001  |  Microsoft Book 2 13
Add Alert For Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1500 - $2713 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not too thrilled..
 
If they included a power charger capable of handling what this system is capable of, my review would be much different.. I love the system... Everything runs smoothly on it and looks beautiful.. But what\u0027s the point if the charger can\u0027t keep up with it??\n\nI\u0027ve read the articles that this was by design. and if that\u0027s the case, I really can\u0027t recommend this..\n\nAs an example.. Just now, I tried playing a simulator game on Steam.. nothing crazy in the graphics depar...

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Matt can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful in many way, still lacking in a couple
 
This is my 2nd surface book (bought the performance base last year). the 15\

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Ronald can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Ronald
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptional
 
Surface Book 2 - 15\

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Glenn can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Glenn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing device, not quite as advertised
 
Overall, the Surface Book 2 15\

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Royal can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Royal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (59 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What's not to love?
 
This is my second Surface Book and I love it even more than my old one. The two selling points for me was 15

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Shawn can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Shawn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (16 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can\u0027t connect 2 monitors?? .... in 2017??
 
Amazing that I can\u0027t connect to 2 monitors. Who in the world doesn\u0027t work with 2 monitors in 2017 when at their desk?? My old POS Dell laptop can run 2 monitors, just plug and play. Major flaw for this unit, especially at this price. I\u0027ve searched every where for a solution...nothing. I may have to return.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Kris N Tina can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Kris N Tina
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (10 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dream Device!
 
Surely a dream device for anyone who loves modern technology. Unfortunately, we have no access to get this awesome product from Bangladesh. I am confident for sure Surface Book 2 has all the potential to supersede all other arch-rivals of Microsoft.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Dr. S.M. Abdul can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Dr. S.M. Abdul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (10 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best 2-in-1laptop of 2017!
 
It is the best 2-in-1 laptop of the year! None of the 2-in-1 laptop has the same GPU, CPU, screen, accessories and the portability! High recommending it! Thanks Microsoft for making a great example for the 2-in-1 laptop market!

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Hui can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Hui
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
22% (4 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
could have been should have been cheaper much cheaper
 
it is probably best piece of engeneering you can find and with all hardware put together this thing wipes floor with any apple device you put against and I mean any. win 10 its fun and pleasure to work with availability of apps games and other software for profesional needs are at your fingertips ease of use and durability is unmatched by any device ever made. if you have 3000$ to spend on this toy, you will likely end up alone with no frends or family because all you do is play with new surface...

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by why can be read at Microsoft.com
 
why
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Chi hair dryer is just what i needed
 
The dryer has prongs to use as a brush or can be used as a regular hair dryer . All is connected by magnets. My first one the magnets wouldn't hold well so was replaced by Best Buy . This one works bettert

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by DeeBee can be read at Best Buy
 
DeeBee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  969 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter