I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide Reviews

0735622175  |  62217
Add Alert For Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great. After getting these, I'm "almost" glad I lost my Nikons
 
I don't typically write reviews, but these binocs blew me away. The optics are great. They'll fit in a men's coat pocket for sporting events or for the opera....or whatever. They're lightweight. The focus & zoom work extremely well and are of a great, handy design. The diop adjustment feature that locks is genius. I really liked my compact Nikons and was sorry to lose them. But these are SO much better and a bargain at the price.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by Prof Milton Pressley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Prof Milton Pressley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just Okay
 
The images are okay in the middle of the day but they struggle to gather light in early AM and late eves. The edges are blurred. Higher power binocs of quality are hard to, come by and you get what you pay for,,,,,, Go try some high power binocs and compare, then shop for the best deal.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by J.Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.Thompson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very, Very Fine pair of binoculars
 
This is absolutely the best pair of binoculars I have owned. The close focusing is great and the zoom stays in focus throughout the range. I highly recommend these binoculars to anyone.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome.
 
This is probably the best inexpensive zoom binocular. I have tried Barska, Nikon Eagleview & Travelite, and other zoom binoculars that cost four times as much, and this one is just on a different level for a lot less money. It is a lot smaller than it looks in the picture and comes with a great leather case. The binocular is very clear, sharp and easy to focus. It appears to be very durable as well.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by oleg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
oleg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Binocular Compacto con Zoom muy Potente.
 
Este equipo es compacto pero su Zoom es muy potente comparado con las otras marcas, su diseño lo hace muy resistente a golpes y caidas, y sus posicionadores son suaves y muy faciles de usar, lo he adquirido para detallar embarcaciones que pasan cerca de la localidad donde habito.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by Aldo Manetta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aldo Manetta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pentax UCF II Binocular
 
I purchased a second for my wife. It has a great light gathering capability and the zoom works well. We use them for college football and to take on trips. They have been durable and tolerant of some moisture (would not call them waterproof). I believe they are a great value for a compact binocular.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by T. Pendergrass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Pendergrass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great optics
 
I bought this zoom Pentax to replace the non-zoom Pentax that I had for years. There was nothing wrong with my old ones until my Boxer found them and used them for a chew toy. Came home and found chewed up binocular parts all over the house. I have been very pleased with the zoom and think the optics are better than my older non zoom pair. Very sharp image at all zoom levels. Compact and lightweight with good optics at a very reasonable price. What more could you ask for.

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by DaveH46 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DaveH46
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for a compact bino
 
These binocs feel like excellent quality and are extremely compact. They are smaller than I expected and come with a very good case. Just what I needed for my frequent travelling.It is easy to adjust the variable zoom with one finger, as well as the focus ring, which sometimes needs to be done when adjusting zoom.The adjustment knob for differing eye strengths pushes in to prevent accidental adjustment.Clarity is very good, although as should be expected visible light drops at ...

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by K. Meuskens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Meuskens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Binoculars
 
Purchased for my 13 year old grandson for Christmas. He loved the zoom lens. He also liked the fact they are very compact and come with a nice case. Item was shipped very fast!

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by Travis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Travis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good buy
 
I find these to be excellent for the price. I live deep in the woods and like to monitor the comings and goings of the local animal population. They are very easy to operate and give a very sharp image. Haven't tried them in low light, but I'm sure they will do just fine.http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00076WOC4/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title

Microsoft 62217 Windows Group Policy Guide review by Irishman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irishman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  292 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter