I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR Reviews

QDDVD127  |  QD-DVD-127
Add Alert For MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$599 - $803 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This machine is FABULOUS!!!
 
I can burn 7 CD's at a time. It really comes in handy when you have to do 25 or 30!

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Mommato8 can be read at Staples
 
Mommato8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Pine Bluff, AR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This machine is FABULOUS!!!
 
I can burn 7 CD's at a time. It really comes in handy when you have to do 25 or 30!

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Mommato8 can be read at Staples
 
Mommato8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do Not Buy!
 
This review is from: MicroBoards Quick Disc QD-DVD-127 - Disk duplicator - DVD?RW (?R DL) x 7 , DVD-ROM x 1 - max drives: 8 - Hi-Speed USB - external (Electronics) We have bought two DVD duplicators from Microboards. Never again! Oh, they work great for a few months and then slowly, one by one, the drives start failing, then the controller starts failing, then the firmware needs updating, and so Microboards sends out a firmware update, then a replacement drive, but then when ...

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product, poor support
 
This duplicator is fantastic (so far) for what it does - duplicates accurately and efficiently. The drives are Sony, not some no-name brand.I did have an issue initially with the power supply - there was no effort made to draw my attention to the voltage selector and I consequently powered on without making the correct selection and blew the power supply. There was no warning sticker, or alert even on the 'read this first!' page.Upon this happening, I sent a number of emails to their support add...

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by armatt can be read at B&H Photo
 
armatt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2011
User Location: Brisbane, Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product works great
 
I have only used this about 5 times so far but it works great. The speed that it takes to copy disks is great. It is very easy to use and the stand alone feature is also a plus. As far as reliablility I have only had it a month so I can't comment.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Kmoore can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kmoore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2009
User Location: Binghamton, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I woud buy again
 
Great machine. Main use is during sporting events when teams are buying on site.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Bruno can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bruno
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2013
User Location: Hamilton, nj
Review From: User Review
 
Quick and Easy
 
This is my first experience with a DVD Duplicator and I couldn't be happier. It is easy to use, the menu system is very intuitive, it's quick and it's quiet. You can use it as a stand alone or with a computer.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Atchison High School can be read at B&H Photo
 
Atchison High School
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location: Atchison, KS
Review From: User Review
 
The easiest duplicator machine to use
 
I have a dvd website and this machine makes my life so easy. I highly recommend.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by NCR Corp can be read at B&H Photo
 
NCR Corp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2011
User Location: Wayne, NJ - Ft Lauderdale, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Good Duplicator
 
I bought this unit for our church. We make about 50 CDs per month of our services. It's been working great overall. It sometimes says that it failed one or two CDs but when I go to play them they are fine. So that's no big deal.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: Lowrys, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
I have had no issues with the operation of this duplicator. It is fast and it does exactly what it is supposed to do. You don't always get that in products today. It is simple to operate and was up and running in just a few minutes.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-127 QUICK DISC DVD 1-7 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by TV Man can be read at B&H Photo
 
TV Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2013
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter