I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR Reviews

QDDVD125  |  QD-DVD-125
Add Alert For MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$518 - $695 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great box... worth the money
 
Well made machine that has room for expansion. It comes with five recording drives but has two more slots for adding on. I use the machine to duplicate DVD's for clients. It is so easy to use and is very fast at making dubs. I love the stand alone feature because my computer is very busy with video editing. We live in a complicated world and this machine makes my world much simpler with easy controls and elementary operation.Love it!

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Editman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Editman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location: Laurel, Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
This is the first duplicator that I used and it worked flawlessly. The only thing I'd recommend is using the discs that the Microboards recommends, Taiyo Yuden. I used Verbatim CD-Rs and while I didn't get bad burns, the duplicator didn't like them when I used the test and copy feature. I was able to try them in the burner again and was able to get a successful burn.I was skeptical about getting a DVD/CD burner burner because I couldn't find many reviews about them. Since I've used B&H for years...

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by RG3 can be read at B&H Photo
 
RG3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2008
User Location: Iselin, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should have gotten one sooner
 
Being a small post-production facility, I was asked to produce only 3 to 4 copies of a production. This was ok untill I started to get request for large quantities of 30-40 copies.The thought of having to burn one at a time was not an option, hence I purchased the duplicator.The unit is everything I expected. It was simple to setup and use. I produced 30 copies of a 45 min. production in under 30 minutes - and that was copy and compare mode, and no failures.The only issue I have with the dupl...

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Flying Bear Prod can be read at B&H Photo
 
Flying Bear Prod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2009
User Location: Phoenix, Az
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use. Works great.
 
We use the duplicator to copy DVDs of high school football games. We sell them to the parents as a fund raiser. The unit is easy to use and works great. The coaches use it to make game copies for visiting college coaches.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Film guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Film guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2008
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy it again.
 
I bought this unit to copy 100-200 DVD+R discs per year to send to friends who share my hobby. The menu system on the unit was a bit cumbersome to navigate but with the instruction manual in one hand I was able to begin copying discs 15 minutes after taking it out of the box. I appreciate the standalone operation. I can burn a master disc on my computer then insert that disc into the duplicator. It would be great if it had a friendlier user interface. I plan to attach a pocket to the side of the...

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by HighSpeed can be read at B&H Photo
 
HighSpeed
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: Fairbanks, AK
Review From: User Review
 
QD DVD - 125 24 x 48 stand alone 1:5 dvd
 
I use the copy machine to make multiple DVD's of videos that I make to give to band and orchestra members. I bought this machine to replace the one I had that broke. With this machine I have to be careful when copying to pay attention to whether the master is DVD plus, or DVD minus. Made 75 copys as soon as I unpacked it.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Stan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Stan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location: cincinnati Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
W use our new QD-DVD-125 24x/48x Standalone 1:5 DVD/CD Duplicator by Microboards to make copies of events that we film and edit, such as school and community theater, sporting events, weddings, etc. This product is easy to use and produces great quality DVD copies.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2012
User Location: Muskegon, MI
Review From: User Review
 
EXCELLENT DVD DUPLICATOR
 
Very fast

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by nghia can be read at B&H Photo
 
nghia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2011
User Location: everett, ma
Review From: User Review
 
User friendly, professional results
 
I needed to make several hundred duplicates fast; took it out of the box and with a quick glance at the manual plugged it in, inserted the master CD, and was off and running. I was only going to "try it out" that evening and do the job the next day, but it was so fast and easy that I ended up completing the task that evening. No foul-ups, no coasters. Have done several other jobs since, and am amazed at the ease, and the quality of the output.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Desktop publisher can be read at B&H Photo
 
Desktop publisher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Our 1st, so far pretty dogone terrific!
 
For years we have been recording our church service for shutins on cassette. We felt it was time to enter the 20th century. We purchased the Microboards duplicator from B&H, and could not be more pleased with its operation. 5 minutes out of the box and we were up and running. What a terrific, simple to use quality product. we are extremely pleased with both Microboards and B&H for an outstanding product and for great service.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-125 QUICK DISC DVD 1-5 16x/48x DUPLICATR review by Al can be read at B&H Photo
 
Al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2011
User Location: Holyoke Ma
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter