I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator Reviews

DVDPRMPRO1016  |  DVD PRM PRO1016
Add Alert For MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$845 - $898 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best of all it works!
 
Works every time. Love the instant start up.Very quiet.Built to VERY high standards.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by Spud can be read at Staples
 
Spud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2008
User Location: Walnut, California
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast and Dependable
 
We produce 3000 to 4000 CDs/DVDs a month. We needed to keep up with the need. This duplicator is doing the trick. Fast, Accurate, Dependable.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by Joan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2012
User Location: Albuquerque
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good choice
 
It is a very convenient and fast machine.Recommended.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by photo works can be read at B&H Photo
 
photo works
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2010
User Location: New York , NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast CD/DVD Burner
 
We are using this duplicator to create DVD copies of a cooking show for distribution. It is extremely fast and easy to use. Works great right out of the box.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by T-Bone can be read at B&H Photo
 
T-Bone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location: Eagle, Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressed
 
We are using this product for reproducing church service content and are very pleased with the performance so far. Although we haven't used the USB connectivity yet, everything else has been smooth, easy, and reliable.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by Duper Tim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Duper Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location: Lexington KY
Review From: User Review
 
Great Stuf!
 
We use these products for God's work and they are very dependable. Very Good name brands

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by The Sound Man! can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Sound Man!
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location: Bald Knob, AR
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Duplicator
 
I use the duplicator in my classroom to make multiples of the videos my students create. Before this one I had one that would burn 3 at a time. This makes production much faster.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by Melanie (Broadcast Video Teach can be read at B&H Photo
 
Melanie (Broadcast Video Teach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2011
User Location: Commerce, GA
Review From: User Review
 
its good
 
i runs super fast!!

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by jj can be read at B&H Photo
 
jj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2011
User Location: austin, tx
Review From: User Review
 
Copy Copy Copy
 
Very simple Place DVD or CD you wont to copy in top tray place blanks in 10 bottom trays hit copy button seconds later done. How ever to inter face with computer more dificult instructions not good. I quit trying.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by Dory can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location: Wilkesboro N.C.
Review From: User Review
 
very perfect
 
its faster than the one i had before. its a great buy

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO1016 Premium DVD Tower 1016 DVD/CD 10 Disc Duplicator review by pastor nick can be read at B&H Photo
 
pastor nick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2011
User Location: pastor nicolas brooklyn NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter