I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator Reviews

DVDPRMPRO516  |  DVD PRM PRO-516
Add Alert For MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$578 - $619 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
CD/DVD Duplicator
 
I am purchasing a second one

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by BC can be read at B&H Photo
 
BC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2010
User Location: St. Paul MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use
 
This duplicator was extremly easy to operate right out of the box. It is also great to have the advanced features as you grow more comfortable with the operation.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by trdmrkfrms can be read at B&H Photo
 
trdmrkfrms
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2010
User Location: castalian springs, tn
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
In the first day of use, it had an error
 
This is a not professional tool; it is just a basic DVD/CD duplicator. I could not send audio files from my computer to the duplicator. This Duplicator good for separate use; not with computer connection. You can use is two or tree hours in one day.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by Vick can be read at Staples
 
Vick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2011
User Location: North Hollywood, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast and dependable it's very quiet
 
I use this product every day and love it.It quiet and fast.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by ricker can be read at B&H Photo
 
ricker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location: Oklahoma City
Review From: User Review
 
Works as Advertised
 
We use this dulicator to make DVD copies at the Church and seems to do a good job. All copies so far have been correct and played in DVD player without any problems

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by Larry the video dude can be read at B&H Photo
 
Larry the video dude
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location: Wichita Falls, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
so far,so good . Made about 60 copies.
 
Like mOst Microboards equipment Ive had in the past. It's well built and straight forward.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by Dan G can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dan G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location: Nottingham,Pa.
Review From: User Review
 
What an amazing machine!
 
I make my own dvd set every year for professional usage and internet sales, and this machine copies them with ease. It is simple to use, and does not need to be attached to a desktop or laptop computer to work flawlessly. I copy 5 each 4.5 GB dvds at once and my Microboard machine does it in under 5 minutes!!

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by Hillnado can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hillnado
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Value + Speed = WINNER
 
Just like Goldielocks said, 'This one is just right'. There are smaller ones and there are bigger ones. For my usage the Price and Speed of this unit made a great fit. The unit works just as described.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by Charlie B can be read at B&H Photo
 
Charlie B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2013
User Location: Crockett, TX
Review From: User Review
 
great product, great services
 
I always love the products we buy from B&H. They are always received in a timely manner and in great condition.

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review by Go to girl can be read at B&H Photo
 
Go to girl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: El Monte, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Do Not Buy!!
 
This review is from: MicroBoards Premium DVD Tower Copier Pro DVD PRM PRO-516 - Disk duplicator - DVD?RW (+R DL) x 5 - external (Electronics) We have bought two DVD duplicators from Microboards. Never again! Oh, they work great for a few months and then slowly, one by one, the drives start failing, then the controller starts failing, then the firmware needs updating, and so Microboards sends out a firmware update, then a replacement drive, but then when the problems persist t...

MicroBoards DVD PRM PRO-516 Microboard CopyWriter 516 / Premium Pro / 16x DVD Duplicator review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter