I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator Reviews

QDDVD123  |  QD-DVD-123
Add Alert For MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$399 - $555 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Machine
 
It doesns't get any easier than this. I haven't even read the directions and I have been burning images without any problems other than scratched media form SONY

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Crabby Patty can be read at Staples
 
Crabby Patty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2008
User Location: Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Machine
 
It doesns't get any easier than this. I haven't even read the directions and I have been burning images without any problems other than scratched media form SONY

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Crabby Patty can be read at Staples
 
Crabby Patty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great DVD/CD Duplicator!
 
I needed a piece of equipment that would enable me to generate copies of the video productions of our church's cantatas and drama productions. Usually I have to provide about 40 to 60 copies to members of the church.This was just what I needed; I produced 48 Copies in about 90 minutes. If I had to do that in my single burner I would have had to spend an entire day.All I did was load the master in the top tray, inserted three blanks, and pushed the button. In about 5 minutes I had three copies...

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Roadrunner can be read at B&H Photo
 
Roadrunner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2010
User Location: Ocala, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too Good, Too Easy, there must be a catch ?
 
1. take unit out of box2. plug unit into electrical outlet3. turn power on4. put DVDs in slots5. push Enter button6. 3 perfect DVDs 5 minutes later, every time Every Time !Expertise: 30+ years in video and weddingsProblems Encountered: Yes. My partner got tired of listening to me rave about this unit.Previous Equivalent Item Owned: AcardItems I Recommend: french press coffee with Zabars coffee

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by T.R. can be read at B&H Photo
 
T.R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2007
User Location: Albany NY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked out of the box!
 
I need to make copies of presentations from school and church, so I bought this duplicator. It's pretty easy to use, although it didn't work exactly correctly. I made 35 copies of an hour-long presentation, and the machine said they were all bad, yet they all seemed to be OK.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Kyla can be read at Staples
 
Kyla
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked out of the box!
 
I need to make copies of presentations from school and church, so I bought this duplicator. It's pretty easy to use, although it didn't work exactly correctly. I made 35 copies of an hour-long presentation, and the machine said they were all bad, yet they all seemed to be OK.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Kyla can be read at Staples
 
Kyla
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Prior to purchasing, our Church Secretary's computer was tied up for long periods trying to burn a few DVD's and CD's leaving her unproductive during this time. With this duplicator she can burn three DVD's/CD's at once and continue to work on her computer while the new DVD's/CD's are being produced. The quality has been excellant.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Gary can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2011
User Location: Ashland, KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great quality, nice price
 
I'm very impressed with the durability and feel of this machine. I'm a sport videographer burning DVD's on site and I needed something rugged that I could move around and not have to worry about. Burn time is between 7-10 minutes for a filled DVD. controls are very easy and intuitive. The only negative that I've found is that the cooling fans are a little noisy, however I know it's keeping everything cool so I'm okay with that.

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2011
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
In working at a church, time is valuable for volunteers who come in to help. The other duplicator we were using did not always copy as it should have. With the duplicator by Microboards Technology things are going smoothly and efficiently. We should have purchased this years ago. We love it!

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by Patty can be read at B&H Photo
 
Patty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2011
User Location: Bloomington, Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love it
 
we can duplicate 3 dvd or 3 cd done in 7 minutes. it very fast and so convenience for us. it would be better if it's smaller so it won't take so much space. anyway we do love it and we can recommend to our friends. thank you very much.chhean

MicroBoards QD-DVD-123 1 to 3 / Duplicator review by chhean the duplicator can be read at B&H Photo
 
chhean the duplicator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location: stockton, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  78 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter