I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 Reviews

17160
Add Alert For MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $120 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it
 
I had this really OLD cookbook that one of my teaches gave me years ago. Well it was falling apart so I asked my daughter if there was anything she could think of to save it. I bought the mini binder and she took the cookbook apart. She laminated each page punched holes and now I have a new cookbook that is going to last a very long time. Now I can pass it on to my daughter and then granddaughter.

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by Linny can be read at Quill
 
Linny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location: Whiting, Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect for me
 
Love this binder just wish they had pink

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by Eliana can be read at Quill
 
Eliana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
1" Avery® 5-1/2" x 8-1/2" Durable Mini V
 
Glad to see that Staples had an assortment of colors for this smaller sized notebook and the blue color is very nice. It was easy to order from Staples and have delivered to my local store for pickup. Will work great for the project I am doing. Also ordered lined filler paper and sheet protectors for this smaller sized notebook. Will work great for my project I'm working on.

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by jcvalencia can be read at Quill
 
jcvalencia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: Santa Clarita, CA
Review From: User Review
 
good binder
 
I use these small binders for coupons. I file them in clear divider sheets. This makes it easier to use and find the coupons when shopping. The first binder lasted for over a year. I use it daily, and it really takes a beating, so I think it was worth every penny.

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by coupon sorter can be read at Quill
 
coupon sorter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location: texas
Review From: User Review
 
Binder
 
Clean- compact- well-designed-- fits in a purse!

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by Avery notebook can be read at Quill
 
Avery notebook
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location: Harriman NY
Review From: User Review
 
Mini Binder
 
Just what I needed and the price was right. Thanks Staples

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by Carol can be read at Quill
 
Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2015
User Location: West Valley
Review From: User Review
 
Neat Notebook
 
Half the size of a regular loose leaf notebook, this is a "just right" and handy "Idea Book." I can use it for meetings, lectures, taking notes on books and articles, shaping up syllabi (I teach) and jotting down ideas. Because it is loose leaf, when I need to discard an item or section, I just pull it out - a great advantage over a regular notebook that is inflexible. AND it was on sale, in new condition at Staples.

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by Walter can be read at Quill
 
Walter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: Bethlehem, PA
Review From: User Review
 
1" Avery binder
 
great for travel, perfect size, and low cost

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by mini view binder can be read at Quill
 
mini view binder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location: laguna niguel
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Binder
 
Just the right size and good price

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by vic0625 can be read at Quill
 
vic0625
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2014
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
mini-binder
 
Great color. Perfect size to make a do-it-yourself day planner...

MGE UPS Systems 17160 START-UP ASSISTANCE-GALAXY 3000 review by amy b can be read at Quill
 
amy b
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: pennsylvania
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter