I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player Reviews

MVDP1102
Add Alert For Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$179 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
decent product with a few glitches
 
great picture - love the battery life! First purchase of this kind and am pretty happy with it.negatives: If you pick up the machine during play it often pops the top open - needing you to start the whole process again.Can be loud when powering up. Sometimes the audio does not match the mouths of the actors speaking. (like a bad lip sync)remote has to be right up to machine to be effective.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by Janice S. Bequette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janice S. Bequette
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Was great for about 6 months...
 
Decent pic and sound quality...Initially, my only complaint was that there is no way to rewind or fast forward without using the remote.But then, after about 6 months, it kept randomly claiming that the DVD door was open even when it wasn't. Really annoying when you're in the middle of watching a DVD.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by Aaron Synn "Aaron Synn" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron Synn "Aaron Synn"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great IF it kept working
 
This player was great at first. I found out my player was junk after the minuscule 90-day warranty had expired. My son used the player on about 3 or 4 occasions before it just started to not read DVD's. A 90-day warranty for an item like this is useless since you most likely will not discover its defectiveness until you pull it back out again for your next vacation or trip. Imation customer support told me that they wouldn't do anything and to "take it to a repair shop in order to get it fixed."...

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by phearly can be read at Best Buy
 
phearly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: U.S.
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An excellent bargain
 
I bought this for a trip we were taking down south. This is an awesome product. My two year old was able to watch his favorite DVD's. I searched alot of DVD players and I believe that this was an awesome product as well as a great deal. I highly recommend this!!!

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by Bopperville65 can be read at Walmart
 
Bopperville65
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2009
User Location: Oswego, IL
Review From: User Review
 
A very useful product
 
I believe this product is great, the picture is clear and colors are vivid. The sound is great. Great for traveling and hotel or hospital stays.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by DirtRoadGal can be read at Walmart
 
DirtRoadGal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2009
User Location: Moultrie, GA
Review From: User Review
 
not what I wanted
 
The battery charge does not last through a full movie before needing to be recharged.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by carol1945 can be read at Walmart
 
carol1945
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2009
User Location: Binghamton, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great player!
 
This is a great player with plenty of features at a great price. Player plays all discs I have tried, even some my regular home DVD player would not play. Great picture and sound.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by hch91 can be read at Walmart
 
hch91
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2009
User Location: Fayetteville, AR
Review From: User Review
 
Best Portable Player
 
This Portable Player Has More Features Than Any Other Currently On The Market. Well Worth The Higher Price.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by xbigrman can be read at Walmart
 
xbigrman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2008
User Location: Lawrenceburg, KY
Review From: User Review
 
Love this DVD player
 
I got this for my grandchild on her birthday. She just turned 6 and loves her new DVD player. Her older brother also enjoys it. The picture is bright and clear and large enough, and the sound is perfect. The portability really adds to the appeal - they can pop in a movie and watch it anywhere, even in the car.

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by MaaaaMaaaJooo can be read at Walmart
 
MaaaaMaaaJooo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2009
User Location: Madison, MS
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
works great

Memorex MVDP1102 Portable DVD Player review by videocow1 can be read at Walmart
 
videocow1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: bon aqua,tn
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter