I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner Reviews

32028005  |  08005
Add Alert For Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $7 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is a great product - my cloth was green and it also comes with a little plastic holder to stuff it in. It is a good size for cleaning digital camera screens and lenses, and I also use it to clean off my laptop screen, cell phone, and eye glasses.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Marujita can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marujita
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I lost the black cleaning cloth that came with my Macbook. It worked so well.I hunted everywhere to find a new one. No luck.So I looked at lots of glasses and screen cleaning cloths on Amazon. I mean a LOT.This is the one I went for, after seeing a few other people recommend it.>> My verdict <<It works well. It cleans my matt LCD screen beautifully. The matt screens are usually a little harder to clean. It cleans glossy screens ever more easily.It is thin, and takes up very little space wh...

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Jonathan Evatt "Author, intern can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan Evatt "Author, intern
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What else can be said, it's a cloth for cleaning stuff. It works as advertised.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Shawn Southworth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn Southworth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
41% (7 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We have had some difficulty with DVDs skipping, slowing down and other annoying problems. Since we used the Memorex DVD to clean the heads, these problems have disappeared except when there has been damage to the disc.It's good to have the microfiber cloth, too, to keep things running smoothly.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Chaya S. Pollack "Chaya Sarah" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chaya S. Pollack "Chaya Sarah"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
27% (5 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a great cloth to wipe off your glasses or monitor or phone or any glass/plastic surface. The only thing I wish it had was a carrying case for me to fold it up and carry it with. It DID come in a plastic bag and I do keep it in there, but I'd like something more. That's nothing against this product, though. I'll buy another when I lose the one I have or it gets messed up somehow.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by B. Price can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Price
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
great. does not scratch cd's in any way. I have tried numerous other cleaners/fabrics but this is the best. carrying pouch as well.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by JSTR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JSTR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This cloth has one task, and it does it well.When I first started using it it left some small fibers behind on my screen, but that has since stopped.If you need a microfiber cloth for...well anything you need a microfiber cloth for like cleaning your laserdisc of Driving Miss Daisy, this is the one for you.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Keifer Albin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keifer Albin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Got this for my Kindle Fire's screen since I can't stand finger smudges. Works a lot better than the tissues I've been using! One or two swipes and the prints are gone.The only problem I have about this is the little pouch that came with it. Either I'm horrible at folding this thing back up, or the pouch included is a little too small. It's more or less a little plastic baggie. I can't get the cloth to fit in the pouch without folding it over awkwardly in the pouch or bunching it up.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Skye can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skye
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I use this for my iPad, glasses, etc. It works great - doesn't scratch, and is big enough to do a fine job.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by Catherine M. Lucci "cc0353" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Catherine M. Lucci "cc0353"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am very pleased with this cloth it removes the dirt and smudges from my dvd's nicely. Also, I recieved this product one day earlier than was promised. However, I was charged for this product much more than was advertised, approximately $6 dollars more.

Memorex 08005 Cloth Disc Cleaner review by David Mykytiuk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Mykytiuk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter