I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack Reviews

00204  |  MAS00204
Add Alert For Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $29 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
MASTER CASTER COMPANY Self-Adhesive Wire Clips
 
Great stuff worked just like I hoped.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by Silverbacked1 can be read at Walmart
 
Silverbacked1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location: Lincoln NE
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Easy to use, holds multiple thick cables much easier than some of the other brands. Would love to see this product in longer applications to hide wires as well as hold them...like Wire Mold or other similar products which never seem to have enough room to fit all of your cables without a struggle...overall this product does exactly what it is supposed too.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by bambamslim can be read at Walmart
 
bambamslim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location: Duluth, MN
Review From: User Review
 
Organized my wires
 
This clip organizer has worked perfectly for all of the wires in my home. I have a bunny who doesn't like it when wires are in her way. So she chews them when they are. My solution was (other than make 4 lucky rabbit's feet out of her) to organize the wires properly and get them out of her way. Fortunately, it also cleaned up the appearance of our glass desk area. Two birds with one stone!

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by Rantz Phelps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rantz Phelps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
pretty good, but still looking for something better
 
This product certainly helps clean up your cables but is not a complete cable management solution if that's what you're looking for. I have a desk where the back is fully exposed showing every single cable going to my computer, lamp, monitor, etc. This is great for guiding all your loose cables under the desk but I'm still faced with the issue of how I could hide all the excess! I usually loop them and zip tie them but then it just looks like a bunch of power cords hanging in my workshop. Messy!...

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by ktam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ktam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wire clips not quite sticky enough
 
and that is the only thing I can find wrong with them. The design is very good, holds quite a few cables.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by cchell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cchell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Very good bang for your buck for a product to help you tuck away your multitude of electronic cords and wires.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by Retired Sailor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Retired Sailor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Some not sticky enough; good design
 
The design of this product is good. However, some clips don't have good adhesive, and it's very frustrating trying to get them to stick, as when they come off the wall they take the wires with them, and I have to organize them all over again. They need to add a stronger adhesive to the back of the product since that's a huge part of its functionality.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by Claire H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Claire H
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't stick
 
These stuck to my metal desk for a few days, then came off. I had to add Scotch double-sided tape which sticks forever.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by E. Lauber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Lauber
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome clips
 
These clips are great. They hold multiple wires securely. The adhesive on the back seems strong and is holding fine after a week. They are as attractive as these kind of things can be - there are no unnecessary protrusions like there are on some of the clips that I've seen. Easy to open again and add more wires. What else can I say, they do the job at a great price. Would buy again.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by Neil Berliner MD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Neil Berliner MD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gravity Wins
 
This product works fine for light wire management on walls. Part of the reason I purchased them was to run/control wires on the bottom side of a desk and shelf. Gravity won and the clips fell after a day. I would recommend them for light uses, but the double sided tape is just not strong enough to hold a heavy wire ore a wall wart.

Master Caster MAS00204 Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack / MAS / Sold as 1 Pack / Mfr Part # */ Cord away wire clips, self-adhesive, 6/pack review by K. Dixon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Dixon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  96 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter