I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH Reviews

MA-ECD3
Add Alert For Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Compact and versatile
 
This case can handle up to 200 CD's or DVD's. I personally use it to catalog my DVD's that I have made for clients. Great price good quality. I would recommend this to you.,Don

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by Lovelights can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lovelights
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2012
User Location: Rockford, Il.
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Case
 
Looks Great Protects my Cd Collection. Very Durable

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by J. Goodwin can be read at B&H Photo
 
J. Goodwin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Shipped from Marathon in poor condition
 
I was already a happy owner of two of these when I recently ordered a third. It was drop-shipped from Marathon in very poor condition. It had corrosion on the hinges, rivets and name plates, and was covered on the outside with a fine white grit. B&H kindly had a replacement shipped, but it too had similar damage. B&H is issuing a refund, though I'd rather have a CD case in good condition.

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by Neil B can be read at B&H Photo
 
Neil B
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: Stevenson Ranch, CA
Review From: User Review
 
First Class Quality
 
This is great case for transporting and displaying products. Excellent workmanship and fast shipping.

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by Johnny Goodrum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny Goodrum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just as described.
 
Just as described. Sturdy case. I bought this to store data archived on CDs and DVDs. Perfect solution. Good service from seller as well. Could not be happier.

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by Work of Life can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Work of Life
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
Very well made and attractive case. Even with the shipping included, it was less expensive than the lower quality cases available from my local retailers.

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by Richard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Case!!
 
This is a great CD case! It's very durable and well made. The top part of the case can also easily be detached and reattached as needed. I own two of these and plan on getting more as my CD collection grows.

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by The Traveler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Traveler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice for the Price
 
More substantial cases could be purchased for a lot more money, but this one is sturdy enough for repeated travel - and looks like it had likely cost 10X as much. The lid is removable, so it can be stored out of the way when the case is being used as a display or rack for CDs. I am considering buying another just for the sake of custom-padding it to house and carry electronic gear. Yes, buy this case!

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by O-man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
O-man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy!
 
I bought this for use in my truck as a heavy duty case for CD protection! The biggest downfall is that the lid comes unhinged when you open it, it just falls off! The hinges are designed to NOT stay together when you open it. JUNK! I sent it back for a refund!

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by NitroGirl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NitroGirl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One of the better cases
 
This one does not have metal sides so don't be fooled, BUT the corners are reinforced with metal and it is a fine case. IF you can find it for a reasonable price, you will like it.

Marathon MA-ECD3 eLIGHT SERIES BK CD CASE - BLACK FINISH review by Roberts_Resources can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roberts_Resources
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter