I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable Reviews

B000K2MG2I_2  |  3003.6437
Add Alert For Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $46 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great back up
 
I bought this to use inside my home .During the winter I can put in all my waypoints for trolling [dont have to sit in the garage freezing] and I will always have it for a backup

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by Thomas P. Veen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas P. Veen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked for me with the X-4
 
The x-4 cord was just a little short for the 24 foot pontoon boat. This plugged in and took care of it.

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by Jeff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
had to use this to put in the new transducerjust plug and play easy to use great productfor the money

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by ernie n smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ernie n smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great delivery and excellent price.

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by J. T. Skavis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. T. Skavis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
First shipment lost but super review and reaction for a replacement very satisfied

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by kathy kutschall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kathy kutschall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Worked great!

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by mark w allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mark w allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Easy to follow instructions. Lowerance could have provided longer wire with original purchase.

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by RG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fast service. Received exactly what I expected

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by Ron Stickel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron Stickel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
did not come with a collar to lock it in to the fish finder.

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by Dan G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan G
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
the end of the cable thats suspossed to connect to ...
 
the end of the cable thats suspossed to connect to the back of the unit failed to have a locking nut on it. the original cable has one on it but you can't remove it.

Lowrance 3003.6437 15' Transducer Extension Cable review by mick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter