I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras Reviews

LW1012
Add Alert For Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$135 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good for close range
 
I said yes but with reservations. The cameras are advertised as being color. Mine will not work in the color mode I called the company and their only explaniation was that the signal was weak. I have the camers mounted on the peak of my detached garage which is about 50 feet from the reciever going through three walls. I went through so much work installing them I decided to keep them and do without color.

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by tulsa111 can be read at Walmart
 
tulsa111
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location: Mcminnville,TN
Review From: User Review
 
114% (40 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lorex wireless cameras
 
The Lorex indoor or outdoor cameras can be used in many ways, I have built a UGV or unmanned ground vehicle by attaching this camera to the top of a remote control car. The night vision is also verry great, you can see verry far away in little to no light.

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by samg381 can be read at Best Buy
 
samg381
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location: little silver, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
76% (91 of 119) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
super camera system
 
This system really is a sweet deal, price great, reception and sound good, I have one on the front of house, some what hidden and one in the back hidden in one of my bird houses, I have been researching systems and you can beat this one

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by lambo61 can be read at Best Buy
 
lambo61
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2011
User Location: Silvis, IL
Review From: User Review
 
75% (51 of 68) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lorex wireless cameras
 
The Lorex indoor or outdoor cameras can be used in many ways, I have built a UGV or unmanned ground vehicle by attaching this camera to the top of a remote control car. The night vision is also verry great, you can see verry far away in little to no light. What's great about it: very easy to set up, 9 volt battery compatible, great night vision. What's not so great: slightly overpriced, extremly short battery life, short range. I would recommend this to a friend!

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by samg381 can be read at Best Buy
 
samg381
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location: little silver, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
70% (45 of 64) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
needs fixing
 
THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT SWITCH BETWEEN CAMERAS LIKE ITS SUPPOSED TO. IF YOU SHAKE THE WIRES IT WILL WORK GOOD FOR A TIME AND THEN IT WILL NOT WORK PROPERLY AFTER A FEW HOURS . PICTURE FLUCTUATES BETWEEN FAIR AND POOR.

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by gdidaho can be read at Walmart
 
gdidaho
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LW1012 Color Wireless Camera System
 
Product was just as B&H said it was. The battery attachment works great but you need to change batteries several times a week. Buy a very long extension for the AC adapter. Picture quality is good as well as the sound quality. Great starter system to work in conjunction with home security system.

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by Will can be read at B&H Photo
 
Will
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2011
User Location: San Antonio TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Going to buy another unit asap
 
There have been a lot of brake ins in my neighborhood so I bought this unit to add to my security system and I love it !Planning to get another unit after Christmas .

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by Joey can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2010
User Location: Campbell,Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera system. Very clear
 
This is a great wireless camera system. I put one of these cameras in my living room and the other at the back of the house so I can watch if someone is in the back yard. The receiver is small and very easy to use and switches between cameras or you can switch it to one camera. The only problem I have found is when the cordless phones rings it causes static in the picture. I guess that comes from one wireless device interfering with another, not a problem it only lasts a second or two.

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by Capman911 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Capman911
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2011
User Location: Fayetteville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it's good .. Thanks
 
everything in this product is good and useful..Thanks again ,,

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by WJD.vip can be read at B&H Photo
 
WJD.vip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2011
User Location: Jeddah
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
super camera system
 
This system really is a sweet deal, price great, reception and sound good, I have one on the front of house, some what hidden and one in the back hidden in one of my bird houses, I have been researching systems and you can beat this one Pros: size and quality Cons: none yet I've only had it for 2days

Lorex LW1012 Wireless Observation System with 2 Night Vision Cameras review by lambo61 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
lambo61
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2011
User Location: Silvis, IL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter