I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System Reviews

LW2110
Add Alert For Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$89 - $400 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great value
 
Very easy to install. Works great, only draw back is night vision not the greatest. But a heck of a value!!

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by Smidjet can be read at Walmart
 
Smidjet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2011
User Location: Bella Vista
Review From: User Review
 
111% (19 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good
 
I bought this camera about a month ago. I placed it 300 feet outside my house to monitor my driveway. The camera works perfect, picks up the signal great, has a good picture, and is waterproof. My other camera's are wired and the picture on this wireless one is better than the wired camera's. I would highly recommend this item.

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by Runtaz can be read at Walmart
 
Runtaz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2011
User Location: North Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (47 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no consistant range
 
the camera is mounted under the peek of my garage and the receaver is mounted 35 feet away in the peek of my attic. I can not get consistant reception. I bought this for security not a toy. I contacted the manufacturer they want me to buy a range booster. The booster cost the same as the camera. I will not be keeping this product. This wireless system is not worth the headache.

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by chris can be read at Target
 
chris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (18 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding
 
Great camera. Easy set up, connection and installation. Great night vision and online monitoring. Perfect for the not-do computer savvy.

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by Goodnews can be read at Best Buy
 
Goodnews
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera
 
What's great about it: Quality, easy set up I was really impressed with the clarity of this camera. It lost is signal once and needed to be reset. However, the quality seems great.

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by GoBulldogs can be read at Best Buy
 
GoBulldogs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location: Fresno, CA
Review From: User Review
 
57% (28 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beware of Lorex Lw2110
 
What's great about it: Nothing What's not so great: Transmission distance, focus, condensation issues Buyer beware, transmission problems (2 out of 3), out of focus (1 of 3 cameras). Condensation build up (1 out of 3)Customer service, transmission of 35 feet may be too far, cameras don't have focus, says it's fixed, can't be changed.

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2012
User Location: Canton, MI
Review From: User Review
 
47% (8 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Camera
 
Works great. Easy Setup. We are pleased with how this camera works.

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by MWP1 can be read at Best Buy
 
MWP1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location: Kansas City
Review From: User Review
 
41% (5 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Lorex wireless cameras are junk. I bought the Lw2010 series, the night vision don't work, cant see a thing once it gets dark outside. The audio don't work either. no tech support for software yoics which is the software that comes with the cameras. they don't work with windows 7 either.I am still fighting with them for a refund or an upgrade to something that does actually work, to no avail. Save your money..... DON'T BUY LOREX BRAND ANYTHING

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by BBPACK can be read at Walmart
 
BBPACK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2012
User Location: MICHIGAN
Review From: User Review
 
250% (15 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great!!
 
Good camera, easy to install and use. Nice Nice!!!!

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by kowgurl26 can be read at Walmart
 
kowgurl26
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
142% (10 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
looks good to me
 
i put it watching my drive way in front of siding the receiver on the other side of the brick n steel sided house have great picture no problems

Lorex LW2110 Wireless Digital Security Camera System review by Ron can be read at Target
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  421 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter