I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver Reviews

CVC6975HR
Add Alert For Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$82 - $83 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent camera for the price
 
We use the camera for outdoor viewing. It is clear and bright. Day or night. IR is really strong almost looks like you have a spotlight on what your looking at. Love it.

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by hwilly can be read at B&H Photo
 
hwilly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2009
User Location: central Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
JUST OK PRODUCT
 
I use the product in an outdoor location in a RV Park. The camera during the day is just fine but at NIGHT is of NO value as it turns total dark. Found camera MUST have some atrificial light for night use. No where in the box or literature does it tell how one can obtain additional cable. I could use an aditional 10 feet of cable.

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by George-never worries can be read at B&H Photo
 
George-never worries
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location: Yerington,Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
Daytime use only|
 
Out of the four different night-vision bullet camera I own (all in the same price range), this is my least favorite. The picture during the day is acceptable but the camera is useless at night. It doesn't pick up anything at 30 feet with the LEDs and even when I turn on the outside light it doesn't pick up much more. Since purchasing it, I've seem similar comments about this camera elsewhere. I wouldn't buy it unless it is for daytime or (very) well illuminated nighttime use only.

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by Andrew Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Johnson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TERRIBLE Night Vision
 
DON'T BE FOOLED! The Night Vision on this camera is only good for about 10ft. Anything over 10ft the picture becomes all white. After a certain distance the extra LED's seem to glare back somehow. I am quickly returning this camera. The LED's may reach 75ft, but the camera can only see about 10!!

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lorex CVC6975HR
 
Agreeing with other reviews - the night vision on this camera is useless -- I am new to this type of technology, but the claim that this can see 75' in the dark is just not true, but I have nothing to compare it too -- this is the first security camera that I've purchased.

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by danster44 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
danster44
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision (Silver)
 
After testing several video security cameras, I had initially liked this camera, but noticed the image quality is lacking. As compared to the Lorex CVC6993 the picture is bit dull. It does have good night vision range. If Lorex took the picture quality of the CVC6993 and the night vision distance of the CVC6975HR it would be the perfect security camera.

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by H. E. Perez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. E. Perez
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Camera
 
These are great cameras, better than the q-see line. They are a little bulky but give a great picture and are easy to use-I hope this helps someone as I rely on these reviews from time to time-

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by Philip can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Philip
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Easy hookup, great picture. Study camera.

Lorex CVC6975HR High Resolution Color Indoor/Outdoor Camera with 75 Feet Night Vision Silver review by jql can be read at Home Depot
 
jql
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2009
User Location: Evansville, IN
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter