I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors Reviews

LW2100
Add Alert For Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $170 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A Great Product
 
Overall, this product is very good. We bought two of them for our home, and they work great together. We were skeptical of the wireless reliability at first, but as long as they aren't more than around 150 ft. away when inside (the cameras are outside, and the receiver is inside), and about 300 when outside (both are outside, without wall interference) they work great. The day and night vision is also good, as we can see all the way across the street, about 75 ft at night, and even further durin...

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by Z2theach can be read at Best Buy
 
Z2theach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (34 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very useful
 
Works well and easy to connect. Not too effective at night.

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by secureathome can be read at Walmart
 
secureathome
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2011
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent System
 
It did exactly what I needed to do. I did get a dazzle dvd capture cable to use my usb on my computer, and then I downloaded Watcher from. digi-watcher.com. The software was around $30usd, but excellent to use, I set it up to only record on motion. Pros: simple to set up

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by jjaygee can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
jjaygee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2010
User Location: Stl
Review From: User Review
 
A Great Product
 
Overall, this product is very good. We bought two of them for our home, and they work great together. We were skeptical of the wireless reliability at first, but as long as they aren't more than around 150 ft. away when inside (the cameras are outside, and the receiver is inside), and about 300 when outside (both are outside, without wall interference) they work great. The day and night vision is also good, as we can see all the way across the street, about 75 ft at night, and even further durin...

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by Z2theach can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Z2theach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
I love this camera
 
this is a great low cost unit for home or business. Video quality is very good day or night. Video range is better than many higher cost models. Would buy another unit if I needed it.

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by jethro can be read at B&H Photo
 
jethro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location: winston-salem nc
Review From: User Review
 
Exelent performance
 
I have two of these Lorex cameras and am very impressed.They were easy to set up and the quality is comparable to commercial grade pro equiptment

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by Dano can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent System
 
It did exactly what I needed to do. I did get a dazzle dvd capture cable to use my usb on my computer, and then I downloaded Watcher from. digi-watcher.com. The software was around $30usd, but excellent to use, I set it up to only record on motion. What's great about it: simple to set up I would recommend this to a friend!

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by jjaygee can be read at Best Buy
 
jjaygee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2010
User Location: Stl
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use really bad picture
 
I bought this camera as well as a Lorex LW1001 because the 1001 is a smaller camera and I needed it for the front porch but I bought this camera for the back yard because it was supposed to have better night vision distance. It may have better night illumination but it doesn't matter because the image is so distorted that you can't see anything beyond basic shapes. The LW1001 is less expensive and it has a MUCH clearer picture (with sound if you desire).

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by IZbraun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IZbraun
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
low resolution
 
Good product. Low resulution. Tested it, working in the room; did not work from the other room. poor wireless rate.

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by Dhanhani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dhanhani
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lorex Wireless Monitoring Solution
 
Set up for this was very quick and easy, which I was very thankful for. I was worried I'd get in a jam or the wireless wouldn't work, but I had no problems.This is a great tool to keep an eye on an area without having to physically be there. The picture is pretty clear and while it's not like watching something in person or on TV, I haven't had any problem recognizing and understanding what I'm viewing.I haven't had any problems with it so far, and I've had it for a cou...

Lorex LW2100 Digital Wireless Video Monitoring System for DVRs / TV's and Monitors review by *rose* can be read at Amazon.Com
 
*rose*
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter