I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras Reviews

SG-21CD7444A80  |  5271BKBS
Add Alert For Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $130 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not good as a carry-on - just a little too big.
 
I usually check my luggage, but do not have time to wait for my bag this trip. I bought this to use as a carry-on. The dimensions they give in the description are wrong. It is 23x15x10.5 inches. I need to return it and get a smaller bag that meets airline carry-on limits for the airline I am flying.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by ChicagoOrBust can be read at Kohl's
 
ChicagoOrBust
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2015
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great carry on
 
Got this at a great price after thanksgiving. It's perfect for a carry on or short trips. Made well. There's another version that does not have the multi-direction wheels. Splurge on this model...much easier to get down the aisle on the plane.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by HS2015 can be read at Kohl's
 
HS2015
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 


Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by Suprwmn can be read at Kohl's
 
Suprwmn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a carry-on bag
 
The bag was nice but it is titled carry-on luggage. This bag is way to big to be allowed as carry-on for most airlines. I returned it to get an actual carry-on bag. The name is very misleading. Do not buy if you want a bag that can be carried on an airplane. This one won't work.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by TXTraveler can be read at Kohl's
 
TXTraveler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2016
User Location: TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a great spinner
 
Have bought several spinners in my life and all of them go in the direction I pushing. This one has to be forced to go straight when pushing sideways... its always leaning towards one side when being wheeled so not as easy as others.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by Ies1 can be read at Kohl's
 
Ies1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This carry-on luggage is pretty big. It's hard to put it in overhead luggage compartment.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by SophiaLola15 can be read at Kohl's
 
SophiaLola15
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2015
User Location: GA
Review From: User Review
 
Used once and returned
 
I purchased this for a trip to Italy in the spring. On our return trip the handle broke! Luckily we we almost home otherwise it would have been disasterous trying to travel with the broken handle. Kohls was wonderful about taking it back, however now I'm skeptical about purchasing this brand and have opted to try another. On the plus side the spinner wheels are wonderful!

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by dbf514 can be read at Kohl's
 
dbf514
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: CT
Review From: User Review
 
Too wide for carry-on; broken wheel after <1 year
 
I am a consultant and bought this bag when I started to travel. Though the design is nice and the color helps you not get it confused, the wheel broke after only a couple months of heavy travel (8 months overall) and does not fit in many overhead bins. The handle is also quite wobbly, which makes use as a spinner suitcase quite difficult.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by hcsfl can be read at Kohl's
 
hcsfl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2016
User Location: IL
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by jitrbug can be read at Kohl's
 
jitrbug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: OH
Review From: User Review
 
This is nice small suitcase.
 
It is a nice small suitcase, but it is too large to be called a carry on bag.

Lorex 5271BKBS Color Quad with Digital Video Recorder and 4 Cameras review by mwagolfer can be read at Kohl's
 
mwagolfer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2016
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter