I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red Reviews

980-000264  |  LS21
Add Alert For Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $30 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome speakers for the money!!
 
These are very nice and inexpensive speakers.They have some great sound and again for the money you cant go wrong.Also very quick shipping!!thank you

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by Harold Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harold Thompson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TERRIFIC SOUND
 
Product received on time and in excellent condition. The sound quality is outstanding for the size of speakers and makes movies and music quality excellent.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by April B. "LETHAL FAN" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
April B. "LETHAL FAN"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speakers
 
This product arrived packaged well, box in excellent condition. Using standard shipping it does take a bit of time to receive. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is a very well made product with use on any type of audio equipment with a 3mm plug. Works great with my iPhone, TV, desktop and laptop computers. My meaning of works great is that it performs the function that I wanted to utilize it for. If you are looking for great big boom and sound then this product is not ...

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by Johnwv can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnwv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Touch of Red on your Desk
 


Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bargain
 
I think we have to keep in mind that these are budget speakers, If you are looking for studio quality sound you should pass. These speakers absolutely deliver crystal clear sound to a certain extent, You can not blast the speakers without distortion, it is very noticeable how garbled the sound becomes when you set the volume too high. If the speakers are being used at a desk you will have no problem with the volume and quality of sound.Its quite amazing that these single cone speakers can pr...

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by D. Lewis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Lewis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellant choice
 
pleased with both appearance and sound

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by Nallysdad can be read at Walmart
 
Nallysdad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2009
User Location: Wilmington,De
Review From: User Review
 
"Go Big Red Speakers"
 
Great sound, outragiously tight Color..Just keep offering this fantastic products at great prices!!

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by MSGTVB can be read at Walmart
 
MSGTVB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: Spring Hill Florida
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
bought pc logetic speakers and subwoofer pd.30.00 excellent purchase would tell everbodyto buy them well worth it

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by slimisinx1 can be read at Walmart
 
slimisinx1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2010
User Location: prov.ri.
Review From: User Review
 
worth the 30
 
i wish the subwoofer would reach lower notes, but hey its was really only 30 bucks, u get wat u pay 4

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by newbster can be read at Walmart
 
newbster
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value speaker set
 
This set is compact and produces a surprisingly good sound. The trebles are clear. Bass is not thumping but is what you can expect from a small 'sub'. What I really like is that the cables are quite long so you can spread out the speakers nicely, and there is a seperate control (on/off, jack and volume) on a long cable as well. I do not regret getting this set for my laptop.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Red review by K. Meuskens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Meuskens
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  94 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter