I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue Reviews

980-000265  |  LS21
Add Alert For Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Expected better
 
Previously I bought a logitech system for less of a price and when I saw this product I thought that they would sound better than the ones I have, well I was wrong. The sound quality is moderate and does not compare with the ones that I have.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by venom2009 can be read at Walmart
 
venom2009
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2009
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speakers!
 
I love these, sure they aren't the best thing out there, but for the price and what I use them for, they are quite perfect. I watch a lot of movies and listen to a lot of music.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by Serval can be read at B&H Photo
 
Serval
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2013
User Location: Pasadena, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for TV too
 
I have a 27" HD TV in the bedroom that is barely audible at full volume. I plugged the LS-21 into the headphone jack on the back of the TV and use that instead of the TV for sound. Movies and music sound much better. The wired headphone jack is something I could do without. Be sure to have the volume dial at max when not using headphones.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by Terry from Tewksbury can be read at B&H Photo
 
Terry from Tewksbury
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2013
User Location: Tewksbury, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good for the price
 
I'm starting to use Ableton live 9 and so far these are good for me. Volume is easily controlled with a wired remote to the sub. A good pair of speakers for a good price.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by Bri can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2013
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big sound for a small TV
 
My small flat screen fits the room perfectly but sounded as though it was at the bottom of a well. With a 6" Y-cable to attach to the Audio Out slots at the back of the TV set, these speakers offer a most cost effective solution. The 3-piece set provides both flexible and very good quality sound.

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by ET can be read at B&H Photo
 
ET
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2013
User Location: Indisna
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good for the price
 
not expensive but doesn't last long

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by cbsf can be read at B&H Photo
 
cbsf
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2012
User Location: brooklyn ny
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's sound great, I like it
 
Small and sounds good

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by Gabriela Lopez DR can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gabriela Lopez DR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2012
User Location: Santo Domingo, Rep. Dom.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great sound. Great price. Very fast shipping!

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by gbmomof3 can be read at Walmart
 
gbmomof3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2010
User Location: Green Bay, WI
Review From: User Review
 
great deal
 
i love these speakers! they are great! its worth the price in my book! i love the bass and everything!!

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by Lightningxiii can be read at Walmart
 
Lightningxiii
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Good
 
For the size the volume control is very low

Logitech LS21 2.1 Speakers - Blue review by Palabuck can be read at B&H Photo
 
Palabuck
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2013
User Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  105 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter