I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector Reviews

18X-HI-4  |  18XHI4C
Add Alert For LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$52 - $125 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bright Littlite
 
I purchased this light to use with my churches new Behringer X32 console. It is in fact High intensity and lights up the Desk and entire area around the sound booth.

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Russell Alexander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russell Alexander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light for us
 
We own a Yamaha LS9 digital mixer for our church. I could only find one light for the mixer, and it was a yamaha light. I stumbled upon this light, and after some research found that it would also work for the mixer, so I gave it a shot. We love it! Our sound guy says he can see the board much better, and it's much cheaper than the manufacturers light.

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Christopher D Ridler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher D Ridler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not overbearing...
 
"Just" enough light!... It is a solid lamp!

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Jake Jacobs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jake Jacobs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great! Arrived on time
 
Works great! Arrived on time.

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by aaron nunley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
aaron nunley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just the right amount of lighting
 
i got this for my Allen & Heath PA20 mixer.Easy to position gives just enough lighting to see everything on the mixer.Fantastic deal & a great price.

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Hammerman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hammerman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2008
User Location: San Francisco,CA
Review From: User Review
 
It works as per advertised
 
I use this item with my A&H Mixwizard and it works well

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Mike M can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2014
User Location: SE Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
Well made light with good coverage!
 
Bought to use on an Allen & Heath GL 2400 mixing board. The light has good coverage over the entire control surface.

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by old-swede can be read at B&H Photo
 
old-swede
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2014
User Location: Leavenworth, Wa.
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Tom B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works with X32; wish it was LED based.
 
Used it for the first time last night -- love how it works with my X32 (although I wish it was an LED based lamp).

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Mitch Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mitch Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too Dim
 
Lamp is not all that bright.

LITTLITE 18XHI4C High Intensity 18" Gooseneck Light with 4-Pin XLR Connector review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter