I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface Reviews

LGS308P
Add Alert For Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$133 - $301 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Handy and Simple
 
setup was not complicated yet not plug n play if you don't have some networking background. a lot of features, PoE did work with one device, and didn't work with another device, I'm guessing its a device issue not an issue with the Switch.I'm happy with my new 308P Switch

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Ashraf can be read at CDW
 
Ashraf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Go with a name you can trust; that IS LinkSys!
 
Excellent fine grained control. VLAN support is full featured. Easy setup.

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by mtennes can be read at CDW
 
mtennes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2016
User Location: Charlotte, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch at an excellent price
 
I replaced a failing 5-port unmanaged switch with this 8-port managed switch, and the upgrade was very well worthwhile. I now have statistics on network traffic and packet errors. I configured 4 of the ports as a dynamic link aggregation bond to my Synology NAS to improve concurrent access from multiple users, and provide fault tolerance.The management interface was easy to navigate and I had no problems setting up the switch.The only 2 improvements I would suggest is to have the RJ45 connectors...

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Blimcat can be read at CDW
 
Blimcat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location: San Francisco, CA, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
Small Business Solution
 
I conducted extensive research during my search for a network switch that provided reliable POE for nearly over a year. I concluded by determining the Linksys LGS308P was well-suited for my requirement. The switch is small and very quiet with no hear production. The power supply includes an adapter providing an extended length of cable. The setup is fairly simple but those who may not be familiar with setting up switches may need to do some minor research. The web interface is very user-friendly...

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by TechConsultant can be read at CDW
 
TechConsultant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2016
User Location: San Jose, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Easy to configure and a very stable switch for the price. If you are looking for a low cost switch, this may be a good choice for you.

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Floyd9609 can be read at CDW
 
Floyd9609
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Nice full metal cage, Kinda heavy for its size but in my opinion that's a good thing.Simple interface with nice overview of the VLANs. has decent QoS settings. (and much more)Only 1 thing is dislike is that the configuration save button is sort of hidden, and only accessible via the Quick Start menu

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Crush3rNL can be read at CDW
 
Crush3rNL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works extremely well

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by M Luer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M Luer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Working nicely

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Trish can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Great switch.

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Thomas P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great POE+ Switch
 
I use this PoE+ switch to control overall 5 PoE+ cameras and one PoE camera. So far it has been doing a very good job while doing LACPx3 to another place where I had my NAS, and I ran RSTP with this switch too.The only issue I had with its PoE was with the EEE(Energy-Efficient Ethernet). I had a 150ft (I know, way too long) CAT7 ethernet cable to control one of the cameras, and the camera was not very responsive. After I turned off the EEE on that port, everything worked great. Be careful with E...

Linksys LGS308P 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Jerry Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter