I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P)

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) Reviews

LGS124P
Add Alert For Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$197 - $525 (50 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
User Frindly for non Tech
 
Unit is made for the non tech. Just plug in what you need and enjoy. I have three CISCO POE devices, works every time. Always attach to a Smart UPS.

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by ladyowl can be read at Walmart
 
ladyowl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great unmanaged switch.
 
Excellent switch. It is unmanaged, 8 ports are POE and 8 ports are not.

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by FamOf8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FamOf8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for IP cameras!
 
Pleased with this switch. Installing a system of IP cameras around the outside of the house, I also decided to reorganize and consolidate my home networking setup into a closet, and although the NVR that came with the camera system included a built-in POE switch, for various reasons I decided that a separate switch would work better for my arrangement. This one is perfect... it powers all 8 cameras, and the other 8 ports are ample for my other networking needs. The switch is surprisingly compact...

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by mcas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mcas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very Good

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by Jose Infante can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose Infante
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Did the job I needed: a gigabit switch with 4 PoE ports and 8 ports in all.

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by Jonathan B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good POE switch
 
Works great for a POE switch, take note though only 4/8 are POE. We were able to use 1 of the 2 we ordered and it works great

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by KENNY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KENNY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Recommended.
 
Plugged it in ten months ago and haven't touched it or even thought about it since, which is exactly how it ought to be.It's a good in-betweener in features.

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by Richard Petty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Petty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by Luis Morales can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luis Morales
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good.

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by John Lovell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Lovell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfectly. My it told me what to buy and he was right on

Linksys 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (LGS124P) review by mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  231 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter