I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P)

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) Reviews

LGS326P
Add Alert For Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$252 - $682 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
solid L2 switch!
 
i have the switch deployed in my small office for months. solid performance with no issue. love the poe+ design.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by john v can be read at Walmart
 
john v
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Linksys LGS326P 26-Port Gigabit Switch - Noisy
 
I not happy with the noise. I have it located in an office and it is incredibly loud.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Frank can be read at Walmart
 
Frank
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid L2 switch!
 
i have the switch deployed in my small office for months. solid performance with no issue. love the poe+ design.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by john v can be read at CDW
 
john v
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2015
User Location: Ontario, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Linksys LGS326P 26-Port Gigabit Switch - Noisy
 
I not happy with the noise. I have it located in an office and it is incredibly loud.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Frank can be read at CDW
 
Frank
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: Astoria, OR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Worth it

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Dutcch Inc. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dutcch Inc.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Completely broken after less than 60 days use.
 
Stopped working completely after less than two months of use. Linksys support wouldn't help me, since I'd ordered it from Amazon, and Good Luck Bargains only lets you return after thirty days. I now own a very large and expensive paperweight.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Great switch.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Thomas P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great POE+ Switch
 
I use this PoE+ switch to control overall 5 PoE+ cameras and one PoE camera. So far it has been doing a very good job while doing LACPx3 to another place where I had my NAS, and I ran RSTP with this switch too.The only issue I had with its PoE was with the EEE(Energy-Efficient Ethernet). I had a 150ft (I know, way too long) CAT7 ethernet cable to control one of the cameras, and the camera was not very responsive. After I turned off the EEE on that port, everything worked great. Be careful with E...

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Jerry Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Does what it is supposed to do.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works extremely well

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326P) review by M Luer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M Luer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter