I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326)

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) Reviews

LGS326
Add Alert For Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 - $450 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Solid performance
 
Bought a few of these switches for a small office. Had a small budget, so I needed a low cost, but reliable solution. Well, I would have to say these switches deliver on both. I don't think there is another switch available at this price that comes close to matching the functionality in these switches. If you're looking for a good small network switch, this is the one.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Bevans can be read at Walmart
 
Bevans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid performance
 
Bought a few of these switches for a small office. Had a small budget, so I needed a low cost, but reliable solution. Well, I would have to say these switches deliver on both. I don't think there is another switch available at this price that comes close to matching the functionality in these switches. If you're looking for a good small network switch, this is the one.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Bevans can be read at CDW
 
Bevans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location: Detroit, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Arrived with one mounting screw not threaded - fortunately we had a tap/die set and were able to ...
 
Arrived with one mounting screw not threaded - fortunately we had a tap/die set and were able to correct it

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Brian E Beaty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian E Beaty
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replaced my old (from 2009) HP ProCurve 24 port Gb ...
 
Replaced my old (from 2009) HP ProCurve 24 port Gb switch with this one. The HP has two [loud] fans in it that made me have to keep it in a closet to minimize the noise into the room. This switch has no fans, so that's no longer an issue. Plus the HP switch web console no longer works on current browser versions (Java on it is far too old now).

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excelente

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Jonathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a great switch
 
I'm using these as my main switch of choice. The Netgear GS105E or GS108E switches are great too, but this one is a bit more advanced. It does support IGMP snooping which means it will work with UVerse or other IPTV services, but you do have to enable it manually.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Works great!

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Dennis Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
all perfect
 
all perfect

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by David Munoz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Munoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch
 
Easy setup. Very customisable.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by djf864 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
djf864
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buen diseño y buen funcionamiento
 
Fácil de conectar.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS326) review by Gustavo Ripoll can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gustavo Ripoll
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  82 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter