I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P)

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) Reviews

LGS318P
Add Alert For Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$270 - $401 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Recommened PoE switch !

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Roy.C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roy.C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Unit
 
I purchased this to suit a new VOIP Phone installation. It works brilliantly without any setup or performance issues.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Functions well as expected. However, it is over-sized ...
 
Functions well as expected. However, it is over-sized and the cooling fan noise level is high even in a closed networking box.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Abdulla N. Hamoodi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Abdulla N. Hamoodi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Does what it is supposed to do.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great POE+ Switch
 
I use this PoE+ switch to control overall 5 PoE+ cameras and one PoE camera. So far it has been doing a very good job while doing LACPx3 to another place where I had my NAS, and I ran RSTP with this switch too.The only issue I had with its PoE was with the EEE(Energy-Efficient Ethernet). I had a 150ft (I know, way too long) CAT7 ethernet cable to control one of the cameras, and the camera was not very responsive. After I turned off the EEE on that port, everything worked great. Be careful with E...

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Jerry Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Great switch.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Thomas P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Worth it

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Dutcch Inc. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dutcch Inc.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Completely broken after less than 60 days use.
 
Stopped working completely after less than two months of use. Linksys support wouldn't help me, since I'd ordered it from Amazon, and Good Luck Bargains only lets you return after thirty days. I now own a very large and expensive paperweight.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is one of the better 8-port PoE+ switches in the market
 
This is one of the better 8-port PoE+ switches in the market. I have been playing around with lols of junks of retired enterprise switches of eBay, and PoE injector to make cameras to work, and this one really works.I have no complain whatsoever. Was able to get everything running and SNMP done in less than 20 minutes. Can't be happier with this machine.It is Linksys, but for those who do not know, Belkin acquired the brand from Cisco in 2013 so some of the gadgets are not as great as it used to...

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Jerry Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Linksys is reliable
 
Good as expected !

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS318P) review by Kee Tsui can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kee Tsui
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter