I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P)

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) Reviews

LGS116P
Add Alert For Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$103 - $301 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice little 16 port PoE switch
 
Bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace a noisy, PoE switch in my home office. It's a great small size, fan less, quiet switch with support for PoE. Great purchase so far!

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by GQuiz can be read at CDW
 
GQuiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2016
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
The Linksys LGS214P is a very nice switching unit and it worked great
 
The Linksys LGS214P is a very nice switching unit and it worked great, true plug-n-play. I had no issues with its operation however, I didn't care for the somewhat loud fan on the unit. I had the unit located in a closet at the entry door which all is located immediately in the living room when you enter the house. Even with the closet door closed you can still hear it. It probably wouldn't be so bad if the closet was located a little further away from the immediate sitting area (too bad for me)...

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Speeds on my home network I've only ever dreamed of :D
 
Awesome! Fast streaming across my network, from NAS to multiple devices simultaneously. I wired our new house with CAT6 STP to every room. No more wireless problems! I've had no problems with this switch at all and have used it for almost a year now. For those who don't know much about switches, this switch requires no configuring, but don't confuse it with a Router which is completely different. This does not speed up your Internet access. Thanks Cisco/Belkin!

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by Cam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Product
 
Linksys seems to always be solid and as expected for a quality product. It arrived sooner than we expected and was relatively easy for our computer tech to set up / hook up and is operating just great (for a month now).

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by ARC Engineering can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ARC Engineering
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Could EASILY have the title "Linksys 24-Port Business Gigabit 12-port PoE+ ...
 
Only 12 ports PoE. One assumes it's 24-port. Could EASILY have the title "Linksys 24-Port Business Gigabit 12-port PoE+ Switch..." but they don't! This is misleading and bordering on false advertising.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by Kadan Purchasing can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kadan Purchasing
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Great

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by Renzi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renzi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch!!
 
Great switch - silent!

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by CA9449 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CA9449
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very effective
 
Very effective ...

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by The Big Quiet Zebra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Big Quiet Zebra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DOA what a piece of junk
 
Linksys was a reliable brand, i have one of their older switches and its lasted for years the thing is bomb proof and still running but it doesn't have poe. I ordered this new switch with poe capability as i have a couple of new poe wifi access points and thought it would be the same quality as my old one. how wrong was i. when it arrived i immediately went to all the trouble of hooking it up only to find it was dead on arrival, none of the lights would come on and the power supply was making a ...

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by mr a gardiner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mr a gardiner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As for this product it is sturdy and very well made
 
Just an FYI, this doesn't work with Ubiquiti products. Ubiquiti operates off of 802.11ac so make sure you get a compatible model. As for this product it is sturdy and very well made.

Linksys 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (LGS116P) review by Brian Dowdy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Dowdy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  234 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter