I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016)

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) Reviews

SE3016
Add Alert For Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $300 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good investment
 
I've only had this about a week, but am very satisfied with it's performance. I had several smaller switches at different locations. I'm a firm believer in wired connections whenever possible (have a basement to route the network cables). This lets me put most of my cables in one device (which I believe helps overall performance). It's essentially plug and play ... set up went flawlessly. Definitely recommend this switch. I prefer to use brand name devices whenever possible. Have bought several ...

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by indymil can be read at Walmart
 
indymil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SE3016 switch
 
I had to import one since not sold yet in my country using Amazon. Hooked it up to my network consisting of 13 devices. Flawless and no issues whatsoever. Only thing I had to do was to change the plug from American standard to own standard on the power supply cord. It does perform as expected and I do recommend this switch. Plug and play, enough said.

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Johanea can be read at Walmart
 
Johanea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding switch
 
I was having intermittent problems with my old 24 port switch purchased this Linksys 16 port as I really only needed12 parts and it was plug-and-play it was a great purchased at a great price I highly recommend it

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Huntz can be read at Walmart
 
Huntz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
whole home
 
Lit up the house like a christmas tree. every room wired.

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Billy can be read at Walmart
 
Billy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SE3016 switch
 
I had to import one since not sold yet in my country using Amazon. Hooked it up to my network consisting of 13 devices. Flawless and no issues whatsoever. Only thing I had to do was to change the plug from American standard to own standard on the power supply cord. It does perform as expected and I do recommend this switch. Plug and play, enough said.

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Johanea can be read at CDW
 
Johanea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2017
User Location: Singapore
Review From: User Review
 
whole home
 
Lit up the house like a christmas tree. every room wired.

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Billy can be read at CDW
 
Billy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2016
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
Good investment
 
I've only had this about a week, but am very satisfied with it's performance. I had several smaller switches at different locations. I'm a firm believer in wired connections whenever possible (have a basement to route the network cables). This lets me put most of my cables in one device (which I believe helps overall performance). It's essentially plug and play ... set up went flawlessly. Definitely recommend this switch. I prefer to use brand name devices whenever possible. Have bought several ...

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by indymil can be read at CDW
 
indymil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2015
User Location: indy
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding switch
 
I was having intermittent problems with my old 24 port switch purchased this Linksys 16 port as I really only needed12 parts and it was plug-and-play it was a great purchased at a great price I highly recommend it

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Huntz can be read at CDW
 
Huntz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2017
User Location: Windsor, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
16 port switch
 
Just what I needed for my home network easy setup works perfect

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by weesmeister can be read at CDW
 
weesmeister
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2017
User Location: Omaha, NE, United States
Review From: User Review
 
DOA
 
Bought this switch when an old 8 port went bqad. Out of the box not working. Big waste of diagnostic time.

Linksys 16-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 8 Outlet PDU (SE3016) review by Drz1525 can be read at CDW
 
Drz1525
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: Cape Coral, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  584 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter