I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
= ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342)

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) Reviews

192876208342
Add Alert For = ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add = ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send = ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3000 - $6913 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Two chargers are required for gaming.
 
It's ugly, Asus needs to rethink this ROG look a bit more.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Price Monroe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Price Monroe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
nice
 
nice

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by alejandro valencia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
alejandro valencia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Defective power supply
 
Discharges while gaming. The unit comes with two power supplies and with both plugged in the battery still discharges while under a load gaming. I am having to return it to asus for repair. 6-8 weeks they say.Seems that this is a common problem with this laptop.Also, the performance is not quite as high as the price.I was expecting a bit more considering how much It cost.I would not recommend.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Mike Wieland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Wieland
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Entry level
 
Great entry level gaming laptop

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by TD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beast mode
 
This laptop is a beast and chews up any game thrown at it. Only negatives are battery life, and needing two ac adapters. Build is all quality.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100/10
 
****Month of use before review****First off I travel for work so my desktop setup back home wasn’t gonna hold up obviously, so on a quick decision I bought this, such a quick decision I needed it to be overnighted to my house, these guys took my order very seriously, understood I was flying out in a day, got me a quote and got the thing to my house the next morning before my flight.Pros- Beast at playing any game, no questions asked this will handle it, most likely on best settings too. I’m norm...

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Brandon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth it, if you're in the market for a desktop replacement!
 
Fantastic! Have not found a game yet I can't run at Max graphics, with 144hz

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Christopher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cooling
 
When you buy a laptop like this and it's not your first rodeo with gaming laptops your biggest concern is usually how well the laptop can keep itself cool while gaming. Two days in and let me tell you, this laptop exceeds my expectations. Very impressed. If you're like me and this is the top priority (of course besides performance which this laptop brings in spades) then this is the laptop for you. No issues, hours of gaming so far. Love it.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Steve Pate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Pate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
NO THERMAL THRATTLE!!
 
I bought this computer replacing my old horrible razer 17.3 4k uhd gtx 1080 laptop computer and I'm so so happy I bought this computer so much better runs honestly like a desktop has no thermal throttle what so ever overall a seriously seriously good computer only downsides I can think of is battery life which if your reading this that's means you already knew that before searching for gaming laptops and the other is it is pretty big it does have two charging cables for the best of gaming also t...

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Matthew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... car and pet giraffe so I can buy this bad boy.
 
I just sold my car and pet giraffe so I can buy this bad boy. It's so fast it knew what I was going to do before I did.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = ASUS ROG G703GX Gaming Laptop, GeForce RTX 2080, Intel Core i7-8750H, 17.3" Full HD 144Hz 3ms G-SYNC, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe SSD + 1TB SSHD, Per-Key RGB, Windows 10 Pro, G703GX-XS71 (192876208342) review by Brian T. Clem can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian T. Clem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter