I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
= ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288)

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) Reviews

824142171288
Add Alert For = ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add = ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send = ** LIFEWAY ** =  BOOKS  = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$509 - $826 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great card for the money
 
Zero complaints. The card looks good, especially the carbon fiber look.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
worse fps than hp stream notebook
 
it gets 2 fps but the hp stream gets 14.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by chase can be read at B&H Photo
 
chase
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product - replacing a 980 ti
 
This card performs about 35% to 40% faster than my old 980 ti. I was also still able to sell my old 980 ti for about $250 on a common auction site making this new card only $250. Add in the fact that it includes a free game that I was going to buy now knocks it down to $190. That is a good deal for 35% performance improvement. Also, you don't need to spend money on the factory overclocked models as it is VERY EASY to overclock the cards by just using MSI Afterburner SW (and no, this doesn't inva...

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by Brent A. Feinberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brent A. Feinberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good card so far
 
Bought this card to replace my RX580 and like almost all GPU its really easy to install and works fine. I wish the price was better for what you get but at least its not mining prices I guess. Had some trouble with Nvidia control panel not working but that's not the cards fault. I am worried about the problems RTX cards have been having but until AMD comes out with something here we are.....

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by boohunter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
boohunter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
bad card
 
freezing and this happened and the backplate was very hot do not buy ,msi let you down bad card

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by billy joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
billy joe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great card!
 
Love everything about this card. Plays every game in max settings and so far it has not disappointed in quality. If you’re on the fence of whether of buying this card, do so. You won’t regret it. The only thing is the value could be a little less on the card, but not less than 400. I only say this because there’s only three games out that use DXR and DLSS. That being said however, I believe there will be more in the future so this card is perfect to pick up.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by James Susman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Susman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replaced a dead Gigabyte 980 ti
 
I am satisfied with this purchase.So far I've pushed it for about 8 hours under medium/light loads straight out of the box, no OC. No artifacts or anything these reviews had me worried about so far.Nvidia's currently having some issues between recent drivers and their RTX line, and it's not exactly ideal, but rolling back to 471.71 seems to be a reliable workaround until they get everything sorted out (which should be later this week according to Nv).Will handle most "esport" titles at Ultra, 10...

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great overall
 
So far it has run amazing. It is really quiet and there isn't a game I've had any trouble with.

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by Megan Walters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Megan Walters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
THIS GPU IS A BEAST OVERCLOCKED
 
Just installed this to my brand new pc I’ve been building and I am getting over 400 FPS on Heaven Benchmark using High and Ultra settings with only 67 Celsius at +200 Core Clock and +400 Boost Clock and a score of over 6000 and 241 FPS. Thing is legit a monster!

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by Ryan H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Games crash
 
Constant crashing in game

= ** LIFEWAY ** = BOOKS = MSI GeForce RTX 2070 DirectX 12 RTX 2070 AERO 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR6 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card (824142171288) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter