I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner Reviews

PH300  |  MD05155880
Add Alert For LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$249 - $397 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Useless for displaying slideshows
 
I bought this to display slideshows from a USB stick. The viewer pops up document information for several seconds every time you change slides, obscuring the top-left of the projected image. This makes it completely unsuitable for this purpose. Might work for movies, but certainly not for slides. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by sfogarty can be read at Walmart
 
sfogarty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Projector
 
Love this little guy. And the battery life is awesome, ONLY BAD THING is i keep shutting it off. The off button is too easy to hit when you are moving this around. Other than that, top notch! Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by chadthedrummer7 can be read at Walmart
 
chadthedrummer7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OK resolution
 
Size is great and fact that it has battery power big help. Resolution only fair and buttons are touchy and do not work that great. Convenience for me though is important and it works for what I need it for. Would not use for high level presentations.

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by jalbr4225 can be read at Best Buy
 
jalbr4225
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice features, Wish alittle brighter
 
I like the features of this travel projector but it could be a little brighter (it is fine in very low light) if it had a built in battery it would be perfect

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by Madi can be read at Best Buy
 
Madi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2015
User Location: chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome
 
Everytime i pull it out everyone wants one. I take it on dates, family gatherings, everywhere. The usb option is the best load movies to usb and pop it in you are ready. Throw to any wall and watch movies in HD.

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by Angel can be read at Best Buy
 
Angel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprised! Very happy so far
 
When used on a beige wall in a dimly lit room to watch Netflix I was impressed. The speaker sucks but I didn't buy it for sound. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing pic quality and portability
 
Best features are the battery, USB which lets you have a bunch of movies ready and chromecast support via HDMI and USB. More lumens is always better but in a dim room this does impress. Great for camping trips!

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by BuyDaddie can be read at Best Buy
 
BuyDaddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2015
User Location: Worcester, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice compact projector
 
Pros: easy to setup provided some mirroring capability, built in battery and speaker.

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by rizojos can be read at Best Buy
 
rizojos
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome quality, delighted
 
I bought this projector thinking its just 720p and may not produce a big picture as professional projectors and if so I will return it.

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by suhashk can be read at Best Buy
 
suhashk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent performance and great ease of use
 
I bought the projector for its small form factor and for the true 720p native resolution. I meant to use it for occasional movie watching, but was pleasantly surprised by the performance of the built-in HDTV tuner. My family now enjoys watching NFL games using this tiny projector. Brightness is good if viewing in a dark setting.Pros:- Small form factor- Intuitive setup and menu system- Great built-in HDTV tuner- HDMI and USB ports offer great versatility- Good picture quality for this price r...

LG MD05155880 Minibeam LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Built-in Digital Tuner review by jc can be read at B&H Photo
 
jc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2015
User Location: MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  122 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter