I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 Reviews

15Z980-R.AAS9U1  |  MD05909716
Add Alert For MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1697 - $2300 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic thin and light
 
Great laptop. It is extremely light and has the battery power to last well beyond other laptops. That it can be charged via its USB C port with a USB C cable is also a wonderful feature. The only real negative that I have experienced so far is that every now and then the display either momentarily black screens or freezes. The black screens aren't too bad as they only last for a second or so. The screen freezing though is a bit annoying as only putting the computer into sleep via the power butto...

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Improvement suggestions
 
Make please the following winning configuration: Intel Core i7 16GB 512GB or 1TB SSD ANTI GLARE 15.6" FULL HD or 4K UHD Screen Lower Price P.S. Touch screen is useless for laptop in most cases and glare surface is not so comfortable for eyes. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (61 of 71) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Needs Anti-Glare/Matte screen + better speakers
 
Please put an anti-glare screens on these laptops - they're more usable that way. + some DTS speakers would make them perfect. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (34 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Will be even better to offer upgrade or custom sel
 
Upgrade like Window 10 PRO, Hard Drive size selection...etc will make it perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
please don't make a touch screen
 
I really like this product. But i dont like the touch screen. FullHD or 4K UHD Anti-glare screen is enough for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
70% (51 of 72) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Perfect Laptop for Me Working As A Video Editor
 
I am YouTube video editor and this is the perfect laptop for what I was looking for. 1 TB SSD and 16 GB of RAM both are enough to run any video editing software. Furthermore, it has Full HD display what you want? As a video editor, Full HD display is the first need and battery is second. Both are perfectly installed on this laptop. LG has also provided the Fingerprint scanner there. You can unlock just by the one touch! The most amazing thing is you know what about this laptop? It's weight and ...

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thermal
 
i have this device, but i dont like when doing something demanding it will cause thermal throttling. So there must be some room in ther for thermal right?

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (9 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good
 
Suport for work school job and lainnya, goood pc to my friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
46% (13 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerful and quite.
 
I bought this laptop for work as a software developer and it works great. It's specs are good for what I need and can be easily upgraded if I need more memory or storage in the future. The battery life is great and the fan salary never comes on, so it is quite too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
44% (8 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i went a lap top for my home work to do it
 
it all their and the lap top for my home work to do on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by lg can be read at Kmart
 
lg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
12% (2 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  119 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter