I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 Reviews

15Z980-R.AAS9U1  |  MD05909716
Add Alert For MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1846 - $2000 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Improvement suggestions
 
Make please the following winning configuration: Intel Core i7 16GB 512GB or 1TB SSD ANTI GLARE 15.6" FULL HD or 4K UHD Screen Lower Price P.S. Touch screen is useless for laptop in most cases and glare surface is not so comfortable for eyes. Thank you

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by Zebe can be read at Electronic Express
 
Zebe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
1300% (13 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Needs Anti-Glare/Matte screen + better speakers
 
Please put an anti-glare screens on these laptops - they're more usable that way. + some DTS speakers would make them perfect. Thank you

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by SGFriend can be read at Electronic Express
 
SGFriend
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2018
User Location: Romania
Review From: User Review
 
166% (10 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
please don't make a touch screen
 
I really like this product. But i dont like the touch screen. FullHD or 4K UHD Anti-glare screen is enough for me

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by Minh99 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Minh99
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2018
User Location: vietnam
Review From: User Review
 
225% (9 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Likely the VERY BEST Notebook for 2018!
 
I think of my notebook computer as a lumberjack thinks of their chainsaw - as a tool I use so very much that every aspect of it becomes important over time. Some would say I'm a bit obsessive, but I believe something I use for nearly 12 hours a day, whether productive work or entertainment, is worth the extra effort. I pre-ordered this latest version of the LG gram and I've used it hard ever since. For me, it replaced a top-of-the-line $3,000 Razer Blade 14\". Prior to that I had a $2,700 Macboo...

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by Bob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
good
 
Suport for work school job and lainnya, goood pc to my friend

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by fikri can be read at Electronic Express
 
fikri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2018
User Location: las vegas
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Perfect Laptop for Me Working As A Video Editor
 
I am YouTube video editor and this is the perfect laptop for what I was looking for. 1 TB SSD and 16 GB of RAM both are enough to run any video editing software. Furthermore, it has Full HD display what you want? As a video editor, Full HD display is the first need and battery is second. Both are perfectly installed on this laptop. LG has also provided the Fingerprint scanner there. You can unlock just by the one touch! The most amazing thing is you know what about this laptop? It's weight and ...

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by Yash Mistry can be read at Electronic Express
 
Yash Mistry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location: India
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic thin and light
 
Great laptop. It is extremely light and has the battery power to last well beyond other laptops. That it can be charged via its USB C port with a USB C cable is also a wonderful feature. The only real negative that I have experienced so far is that every now and then the display either momentarily black screens or freezes. The black screens aren't too bad as they only last for a second or so. The screen freezing though is a bit annoying as only putting the computer into sleep via the power butto...

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by AerialAbhorsen can be read at Electronic Express
 
AerialAbhorsen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2018
User Location: Princeton, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
i went a lap top for my home work to do it
 
it all their and the lap top for my home work to do on it.

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by ashley rizvi can be read at Electronic Express
 
ashley rizvi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2018
User Location: bed bath and beyond a long tim
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Laptop
 
I got this laptop a while ago, The battery isn't aa

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by Tek Bot can be read at Electronic Express
 
Tek Bot
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2018
User Location: new york
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good
 
Suport for work school job and lainnya, goood pc to my friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05909716 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop w/ Intel® Core™ i7 processor and Thunderbolt™ 3 review by fikri can be read at Walmart
 
fikri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter