I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Dark Silver  |  15Z980-A.AAS7U1  |  MD05913516
Add Alert For MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1050 - $1999 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So far so good
 
I bought this a few months ago and so far it has meet all expectations. I have other LG products and have no problems with them. I bought this because of Consumer Reports rating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by pm74 can be read at Walmart
 
pm74
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY NICE T1TS
 
Idk seems good, hopefully not too expensive tho...

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by Tittysprinkles can be read at Walmart
 
Tittysprinkles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
VERY NICE T1TS
 
Idk seems good, hopefully not too expensive tho...

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by Tittysprinkles can be read at Electronic Express
 
Tittysprinkles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
VERY NICE T1TS
 
Idk seems good, hopefully not too expensive tho...

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by Tittysprinkles can be read at Sears
 
Tittysprinkles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
VERY NICE T1TS
 
Idk seems good, hopefully not too expensive tho...

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by Tittysprinkles can be read at Sears
 
Tittysprinkles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
I bought this a few months ago and so far it has meet all expectations. I have other LG products and have no problems with them. I bought this because of Consumer Reports rating.

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by pm74 can be read at Electronic Express
 
pm74
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2018
User Location: Ma
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Before this laptop, I'm using a Surface Pro and Surface Book. But this laptop is just my new favor! The weight a incredible light compare to Surface Book, and it's lighter then the Surface Pro with Keyboard. The 8th Intel processor is much faster (with real quad core) too! The expandability of this laptop is great, it had an empty M2 slot and a ram slot. I've already bought one more M2 SSD and a 16GB ram added on it. Now the laptop is even suitable for my work with total 768GB SSD and 20GB RAM...

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by CHON L. can be read at Adorama
 
CHON L.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought this gram as a replacement for a beastly 17.3", 6.5+ pound HP laptop/workstation that has been my primary development machine for several years. Having that nice big 1080p touchscreen with a solid full-size keyboard and numeric keypad totally spoiled me, and set minimum criteria for a new machine. Since I now need a truly portable machine, I added requirements for small form-factor and light weight. There are some very strong competitors out there, including some with 4K touchscreens...

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by Colin S. can be read at Adorama
 
Colin S.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great weight, battery-life, CPU, display & cost combo
 
Best Laptop I have had owned!

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by jestermonk can be read at B&H Photo
 
jestermonk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This laptop is one of my favorite. Great battery life and performance for what I needed. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great performance laptop that has good battery life/light/powerful.

MD05913516 LG gram 15.6" Ultra-Lightweight Touchscreen Laptop with Intel® Core™ i7 processor Dark Silver review by KEITH V. can be read at Adorama
 
KEITH V.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter