I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG Gram Dark Silver

LG Gram Dark Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Dark Silver  |  15Z980-AAAS7U1  |  LG Gram
Add Alert For LG Gram Dark Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG Gram Dark Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG Gram Dark Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1215 - $1999 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So far so good
 
I bought this a few months ago and so far it has meet all expectations. I have other LG products and have no problems with them. I bought this because of Consumer Reports rating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Gram Dark Silver review by pm74 can be read at Walmart
 
pm74
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY NICE T1TS
 
Idk seems good, hopefully not too expensive tho...

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Tittysprinkles can be read at Walmart
 
Tittysprinkles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You'll not find a lighter laptop!
 
If weight doesn't matter, then I think you would be happy with something cheaper, but you want the lightest-weight (by a long shot) 15" laptop, this is for you! It is amazingly light compared with anything I've seen. (And, oh yes, performance A+.)

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Patrick M. Dennis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick M. Dennis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
Great

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Gerald can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerald
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good laptop
 
speaker quality is not good. At high volume, speaker does not work clearly. except that, it is remarkable product

LG Gram Dark Silver review by JINSOO L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JINSOO L.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DON'T BUY; Specs not as advertised
 
LG advertises this as having the capability of 1Gbps (1000MBps) hard wired internet connection through an USB-C adapter (supplied by LG in the box). The current hardware driver does not support 1 GBps connection.After numerous calls to LG support (hours on the phone) they say that the computer 'must be broken', 'send it in for repair.' The next agent says, ' this computer not capable of those speeds; specs are wrong'All this computer needs is a correct driver for the Realtek Ethernet connector b...

LG Gram Dark Silver review by AZ Consumer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AZ Consumer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It is light as a feather. Love it.
 
I've typically had companied supplied computers and they have always been bricks. Now I can't believe my own computer is top of the line with a huge screen and with touch screen technology. Very fast as well. My company Dell doesn't hold a candle to it!

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Steve Rawlings can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Rawlings
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop
 
This laptop is so light and fast and I love the touch screen. Very impressed.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Ron R can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best laptop ever!
 
I love this laptop! The battery life is insane--I've done hour long video conferencing on it by wifi, and it used less than 20% of the charge. I also use it when I teach online every week or skype with my daughter in another city. The video and audio are both great. The best part is how fast it recovers from a cold boot; I'd say it takes about 30 seconds to full functionality. I also love the fingerprint reader start-up. I would recommend this as a great laptop for students, teachers, and people...

LG Gram Dark Silver review by LJPA612 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LJPA612
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazingly light, delightfully designed, superb bat
 
Great laptop. Incredibly light, quit fast with amazing battery life. Could not be happier. Well designed keyboard, very responsive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Gram Dark Silver review by javarain can be read at Walmart
 
javarain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter