I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG Gram Dark Silver

LG Gram Dark Silver Reviews

16GB  |  Dark Silver  |  157980-4AAS9U1  |  LG Gram
Add Alert For LG Gram Dark Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG Gram Dark Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG Gram Dark Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1497 - $1999 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Probably the best all around laptop available
 
This computer is fast, lightweight, easy to use and the fingerprint reader is flawless. The screen is sharp and can be set for almost any environment. I love that it has a HDMI out to easily connect to tv,s when traveling and USB c so it can be charged with just a USB cable. There might be more powerful laptops out there but if you don't need the portability this offers you should be getting a desktop. This has more than enough speed and power to handle any task I have tried and I couldn't be ha...

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Chris can be read at Best Buy
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a good laptop
 
purchased for its lightweight, totally great for its price

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Todd can be read at Best Buy
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Lightweight Powerhouse
 
Can't get over how light this laptop really is. It's also a powerhouse that handles all my business needs. Best laptop I've ever owned.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by KnoxvilleRinger can be read at Best Buy
 
KnoxvilleRinger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Light Weight, Super Fast.
 
Good Machine for value paid. Better machine for value than Microsoft Book 2 with same configuration.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Amrit can be read at Best Buy
 
Amrit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG gram
 
It is not the best spec, but it has excellent specifications compared to the light body.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Nobody can be read at Best Buy
 
Nobody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome laptop
 
15 " with almost 1kg. No need to explain its high performance.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by KINGQB7 can be read at Best Buy
 
KINGQB7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop except ...
 
Bought this 3 weeks ago and love everything about it except the number key section. The 10 key configuration is different than all keypads. I am constantly hitting enter when I mean to hit the decimal and can’t enter by touch due to all the math function keys being across the top instead of down the right side like normal. Thought I could get used to it, but after 35+ years in accounting it’s hard to change.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Susan can be read at Best Buy
 
Susan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good laptop computer so far!
 
Light weight, nice screen and very responsive for the price.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by Laptop33 can be read at Best Buy
 
Laptop33
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super lightweight
 
The laptop is really fantastic in that way that is really lightweight, easy to take everywhere and us. The screen in general very good... I gave it only 4, as some so obvious thing like changing on the screen brightness stopped working. It is probably lack of cross-talk between windows and computer drivers, but it is really annoying. There should be easy way to get help with such issues.

LG Gram Dark Silver review by aaaa can be read at Best Buy
 
aaaa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very fast and light
 
was surprised for LG laptop , i use it for business and is fast and light

LG Gram Dark Silver review by smithB can be read at Best Buy
 
smithB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter