I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker Reviews

NP7550  |  MD05180864
Add Alert For LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $150 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
pick this over the "other" protection plan!
 
I puchased an iphone 6 for my daughter who attends to college far away over a year ago.The day before she was due to drive back to college after winter break, her phone broke (a Friday).We pulled out the old Square Trade contract, which was already a year old, and dreaded making the call for a replacement. If any of you have ever dealt with the "other" protection plan, you know there has never been a time where something was sent over night on a SATURDAY. I was very concerned she would have to m...

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by everystepoftheway can be read at Sam's Club
 
everystepoftheway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2016
User Location: Friendswood, TX
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG PORTABLE SPEAKER
 
These speakers don't work with LG TV's as advertised.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by Macaroni can be read at Jet.com
 
Macaroni
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
166% (5 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice
 
What can I say, it works as advertised and I can now listen to reasonable quality music with breakfast and other meals while on the back deck.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by Ikelongernickname can be read at Sam's Club
 
Ikelongernickname
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2016
User Location: Hot Springs Village AR USA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lg speaker
 
Good price good sound

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by Fam can be read at Brandsmart
 
Fam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2015
User Location: McDonough ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to set up. Good quality for the money
 
I like the compact size and the sound is pretty good for such a small unit. Perfect for a workout or to use in office

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by JP can be read at Brandsmart
 
JP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2015
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, but not great
 
A very good little speaker for a relatively small room (maybe up to 15x15'. Not nearly on the Bose level for sound quality, but for less than 1/2 the price, the LG is a great value.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by Northcoast can be read at Sam's Club
 
Northcoast
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2016
User Location: Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!!
 
This product sounds so good that I had to buy a second one. Best bluetooth speaker that I have heard to date.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by bgman can be read at Abt Electronics
 
bgman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location: Virginia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bass and deep rich sound!
 
I just received mine today. I couldn't be happier!!! I just tried to by another and they're not available. What a shame! Awesome sound easy connect blue tooth to my computer and LG V10 phone.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by Rick M can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rick M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location: Albany, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!!
 
This product sounds so good that I had to buy a second one. Best bluetooth speaker that I have heard to date.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by bgman can be read at Brandsmart
 
bgman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location: Virginia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bass and deep rich sound!
 
I just received mine today. I couldn't be happier!!! I just tried to by another and they're not available. What a shame! Awesome sound easy connect blue tooth to my computer and LG V10 phone.

LG MD05180864 20W 2.0ch P7 Music Flow Portable Speaker review by Rick M can be read at Brandsmart
 
Rick M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location: Albany, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  126 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter