I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector Reviews

HU80KA  |  MD05909676
Add Alert For LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2797 - $3000 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Significant Upgrade over my previous 2000 lumen
 
I bought this to replace a BenQ 1080ST 2000 lumen 1080p projector. Even though it's only 25% more light output, it plays way brighter. I initially had some issues with latency, but fixed those with the settings. The form factor for this thing is great, and it has great value. Their phone support is weaker than other projector vendors. It was also a bit confusing when I bought it, Costco listed $150 gift card, which didn't appear to come with the projector. Maybe it was credited to my account. I'...

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Feenom can be read at Costco
 
Feenom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very impressed
 
This isn't cheap, but I've been very pleased with the product. The only drawback, albeit limited, is the form factor. I use mine primarily as a ceiling-mounted projector, and the reality is that it was challenging finding a ceiling mount that really balanced this product well. The one I have works, but it's ultra-sensitive. LG would do well to create a ceiling mount specifically for this form factor. That said, I did like/desire the portability aspect as well, so it's worth it a slight annoyance...

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by msquared can be read at Walmart
 
msquared
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (25 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set up and Great Picture
 
Brought life and vivid colors to a dull basement! Nothing like watching a Game or Movie on a 12 foot screen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Dpin can be read at Walmart
 
Dpin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding quality of video
 
I bought mine about a week ago and I am very satisfied with my whole experience with it. Mounting it using a ceiling mount was a breeze. The image quality on just a blank wall painted black was shockingly good. The screen arrives later this week. It is installed as part of a dedicated home theater and at its price range is a terrific value. Highly recommend this projector. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Niwot Legend can be read at Walmart
 
Niwot Legend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
65% (19 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no 3D
 
It's decent, but without 3D capability, it's useless for my collection of over three hundred 3D blurays.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Fishbulb can be read at Electronic Express
 
Fishbulb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (7 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no 3D
 
It's decent, but without 3D capability, it's useless for my collection of over three hundred 3D blurays.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Fishbulb can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Fishbulb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
31% (7 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my neighbor has one and its great for watching mov
 
My neigbor has had theres for a few monts so im saving up for christmas to surprise family. In the long rung what you pay for movies pop corn soda gas and extra movie munchies it will pay for itself

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by mr ice tea man can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
mr ice tea man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: new mexico
Review From: User Review
 
17% (5 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my neighbor has one and its great for watching mov
 
My neigbor has had theres for a few monts so im saving up for christmas to surprise family. In the long rung what you pay for movies pop corn soda gas and extra movie munchies it will pay for itself

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by mr ice tea man can be read at Electronic Express
 
mr ice tea man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: new mexico
Review From: User Review
 
17% (5 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my neighbor has one and its great for watching mov
 
My neigbor has had theres for a few monts so im saving up for christmas to surprise family. In the long rung what you pay for movies pop corn soda gas and extra movie munchies it will pay for itself

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by mr ice tea man can be read at Electronic Express
 
mr ice tea man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: new mexico
Review From: User Review
 
11% (3 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features
 
Super products and services is great no worries still now

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Jhon 23 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Jhon 23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: New York NJ
Review From: User Review
 
9% (1 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  100 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter