I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector Reviews

HU80KA  |  MD05909676
Add Alert For LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2996 - $3000 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
no 3D
 
It's decent, but without 3D capability, it's useless for my collection of over three hundred 3D blurays.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Fishbulb can be read at Electronic Express
 
Fishbulb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (7 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no 3D
 
It's decent, but without 3D capability, it's useless for my collection of over three hundred 3D blurays.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Fishbulb can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Fishbulb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (7 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my neighbor has one and its great for watching mov
 
My neigbor has had theres for a few monts so im saving up for christmas to surprise family. In the long rung what you pay for movies pop corn soda gas and extra movie munchies it will pay for itself

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by mr ice tea man can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
mr ice tea man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: new mexico
Review From: User Review
 
17% (5 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my neighbor has one and its great for watching mov
 
My neigbor has had theres for a few monts so im saving up for christmas to surprise family. In the long rung what you pay for movies pop corn soda gas and extra movie munchies it will pay for itself

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by mr ice tea man can be read at Electronic Express
 
mr ice tea man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: new mexico
Review From: User Review
 
17% (5 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my neighbor has one and its great for watching mov
 
My neigbor has had theres for a few monts so im saving up for christmas to surprise family. In the long rung what you pay for movies pop corn soda gas and extra movie munchies it will pay for itself

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by mr ice tea man can be read at Electronic Express
 
mr ice tea man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: new mexico
Review From: User Review
 
11% (3 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features
 
Super products and services is great no worries still now

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Jhon 23 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Jhon 23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: New York NJ
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features
 
Super products and services is great no worries still now

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Jhon 23 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Jhon 23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: New York NJ
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Significant Upgrade over my previous 2000 lumen
 
I bought this to replace a BenQ 1080ST 2000 lumen 1080p projector. Even though it's only 25% more light output, it plays way brighter. I initially had some issues with latency, but fixed those with the settings. The form factor for this thing is great, and it has great value. Their phone support is weaker than other projector vendors. It was also a bit confusing when I bought it, Costco listed $150 gift card, which didn't appear to come with the projector. Maybe it was credited to my account. I'...

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Feenom can be read at Costco
 
Feenom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG IS THE BEST!
 
I bought a 65 inch LG OLED TV C6 model, absolutely beautiful, no burn in issues, no dead pixels, web os 3.5 is fast and robust, very simple to use, no lagging. I also bought an LG led 1080p projector, simple and easy interface, 50,000 hours led source, LG DON'T STOP, KEEP INVENTING, quantum dot...WHAT QUANTUM DOT?? OLED ALL THE WAY.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Igor1976 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Igor1976
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great laser project for 4k hdr contents
 
I ordered it a month ago, really enjoyed it, I paired it with LG sound bar via blue tooth, and apple tv 4k, image setup took me a while to figure out, but it really gives the 4k hdr movie a fantastic cinematic look, and highly recommend!

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by xiao can be read at Costco
 
xiao
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: los angeles
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter