I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector Reviews

HU80KA  |  MD05909676
Add Alert For LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2224 - $3000 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great laser project for 4k hdr contents
 
I ordered it a month ago, really enjoyed it, I paired it with LG sound bar via blue tooth, and apple tv 4k, image setup took me a while to figure out, but it really gives the 4k hdr movie a fantastic cinematic look, and highly recommend!

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by xiao can be read at Costco
 
xiao
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: los angeles
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Significant Upgrade over my previous 2000 lumen
 
I bought this to replace a BenQ 1080ST 2000 lumen 1080p projector. Even though it's only 25% more light output, it plays way brighter. I initially had some issues with latency, but fixed those with the settings. The form factor for this thing is great, and it has great value. Their phone support is weaker than other projector vendors. It was also a bit confusing when I bought it, Costco listed $150 gift card, which didn't appear to come with the projector. Maybe it was credited to my account. I'...

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Feenom can be read at Costco
 
Feenom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very impressed
 
This isn't cheap, but I've been very pleased with the product. The only drawback, albeit limited, is the form factor. I use mine primarily as a ceiling-mounted projector, and the reality is that it was challenging finding a ceiling mount that really balanced this product well. The one I have works, but it's ultra-sensitive. LG would do well to create a ceiling mount specifically for this form factor. That said, I did like/desire the portability aspect as well, so it's worth it a slight annoyance...

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by msquared can be read at Walmart
 
msquared
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (29 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Picture
 
Pro: The picture is incredible: bright colors, bright, very sharp picture - the best I've ever seen. Even old non-Blu-Ray DVD's look like High Definition. Everyone who sees images on it, is very impressed.Cons: The projector itself is too tall and thin, making it easy to tip over if you stand it on a table. On the table I sit my projector, I attached four right-angle brackets that go up against each side of the projector to make it knock-over proof. You can lay it down if you wish, but then yo...

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Mickey79 can be read at Costco
 
Mickey79
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: Boise, Idaho
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set up and Great Picture
 
Brought life and vivid colors to a dull basement! Nothing like watching a Game or Movie on a 12 foot screen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Dpin can be read at Walmart
 
Dpin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (21 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding quality of video
 
I bought mine about a week ago and I am very satisfied with my whole experience with it. Mounting it using a ceiling mount was a breeze. The image quality on just a blank wall painted black was shockingly good. The screen arrives later this week. It is installed as part of a dedicated home theater and at its price range is a terrific value. Highly recommend this projector. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Niwot Legend can be read at Walmart
 
Niwot Legend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (27 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best there is but missing 2 important features
 
Smart TV-not really. You can't control it with any voice assistant and it doesn't work with any SmartThinQ. Having a useless Netflix app doesn't constitute a Smart device. Also no DolbyVision is disappointing. We had it professionally installed with appletv 4K and I often have to reseat the cable to recognize HDMI1. Still we ordered it as soon as we closed on our new home and love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by btr2trvl can be read at Walmart
 
btr2trvl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (10 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG IS THE BEST!
 
I bought a 65 inch LG OLED TV C6 model, absolutely beautiful, no burn in issues, no dead pixels, web os 3.5 is fast and robust, very simple to use, no lagging. I also bought an LG led 1080p projector, simple and easy interface, 50,000 hours led source, LG DON'T STOP, KEEP INVENTING, quantum dot...WHAT QUANTUM DOT?? OLED ALL THE WAY.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Igor1976 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Igor1976
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no 3D
 
It's decent, but without 3D capability, it's useless for my collection of over three hundred 3D blurays.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Fishbulb can be read at Electronic Express
 
Fishbulb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
26% (7 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
no 3D
 
It's decent, but without 3D capability, it's useless for my collection of over three hundred 3D blurays.

LG MD05909676 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector review by Fishbulb can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Fishbulb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
26% (7 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  142 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter