I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay Reviews

ND8630  |  MD05054261
Add Alert For LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$230 - $349 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice surprise!
 
I could quite possibly be the first person in the world to review this product! Lol. Well at least it feels that way. Outside of press releases I couldn't find any information on Internet regarding this speaker. Even LG didn't have anything on its US website the last time I checked.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by Heytex can be read at Best Buy
 
Heytex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2013
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than i thought!
 
I also thought of taking it back when I first set it up. The sound was very dull but after a quick chat with LG support at the LG website, I reset the unit by unplugging it hold power button for 30 seconds and plug back on and wow it blew my mind. The sound in this thing was amazing!!! $100 off made it so worth it too! Plus you can connect to it just about anything and any format with solid connection which is very important considering other brands fall short with weak wireless connections.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by OCgeek can be read at Best Buy
 
OCgeek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2013
User Location: So Cal
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speaker
 
Over the years I've owned Bose, Geneva Labs, Cambridge and Jawbone speakers . Came across LG Dual Dock accidentally at the local Best Buy and was very pleasantly surprised. The quality of sound is amazing for the price range and to my ear better than the other speakers I've owned. I would recommend checking it out if you are in a market for a new apple or android speaker.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by NJShopper27 can be read at Best Buy
 
NJShopper27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the Price!
 
I would buy it again if I had to make the choice. Very nice sound system.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by ProsMan can be read at Best Buy
 
ProsMan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2014
User Location: Boise, ID
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!!
 
Love it! Plays loud enough for me to be in the backyard working

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by Imja can be read at Best Buy
 
Imja
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2013
User Location: VA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT FOR PRODUCT PRICE
 
If you're kinda happy with the sound coming out of your iPod, iPhone or Android device\u2026just wait! LG Docking Stations are the ideal fusion of sound and style. dual docking station lets you charge one device while playing another. Compatible with iPod, iPhone and Android™ it's easy to enjoy all your favorite digital music with clear and crisp sound. And, with built-in Wi-Fi, it's easy to stream music via Airplay or Bluetooth. WITH COUPONS AND DISCOUNTS I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR LESS THEN $20...

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by CSS271 can be read at Best Buy
 
CSS271
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location: EAST COAST LONG ISLAND
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very flexible.
 
I bought this bigger and more expensive unit hoping for better overall sound quality especially bass. The sound is mediocre.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by 81ll8 can be read at Best Buy
 
81ll8
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2013
User Location: Cincinnati, OH
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple setup for great sound!
 
Excellent sound quality,easy setup,and charges multiple electronics! Full deep bass and powerful room filling sound! I am very happy with this speaker doc!! The Best Buy sale price closed the deal!

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by Coolcat18 can be read at Best Buy
 
Coolcat18
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2013
User Location: Boston,Ma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great radio and incredible sound quality.
 
This is a great radio and it connects to every mobile device we have tried. The top docks are nice, but Bluetooth and wireless work better. Great Bluetooth and wireless range. We operate it at up to 60 feet with no issues. It fill a large room very well with great sound. It is in a dance studio that is 60 X 30 and it fills every inch nicely.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by Atltech2014 can be read at Best Buy
 
Atltech2014
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound and ease of use!
 
I was looking for a wireless speaker that had Wifi and Bluetooth, and a charging dock. Well, this is it. The Bluetooth connection is super easy and worked with multiple devices within minutes of unpacking. The wifi was similarly easy and am able to strea Airplay from a router in the basement.

LG MD05054261 80W 2ch Dual Docking Speaker with AirPlay review by uberhahn can be read at Best Buy
 
uberhahn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2014
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  128 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter