I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker Reviews

ND2530  |  MD05054260
Add Alert For LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 - $179 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good sound for a docking station radio
 
The sound quality is really good,has a long cord which i liked.

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by egib4233 can be read at Best Buy
 
egib4233
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location: moore,ok
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good sound quality at a good price point
 
This was bought for our teenage son - it has a nice appearance, good sound quality and was priced well.

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by rachelbfree can be read at Best Buy
 
rachelbfree
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound and cheaper alternative to Bose
 
This is a good alternative to the more expensive Bose system. It has wireless blue tooth and compact size. It has an Ipod dock as well.

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by Valkrist can be read at Best Buy
 
Valkrist
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location: Montvale, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this bluetooth speaker.
 
I love playing my Apple music off of my Iphone. Easily connects and quality sound. Speaker can play music louder than other speakers I've tried. I just purchased a second one because I like it so much.

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by PMyers08 can be read at Kohl's
 
PMyers08
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2017
User Location: IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad for the price
 
It has adequate sound quality. I was able to set it up with no hassle. Pros: easy setup Cons: nothing yet

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by UWSdr can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
UWSdr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the price
 
It has adequate sound quality. I was able to set it up with no hassle.

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by UWSdr can be read at Best Buy
 
UWSdr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound for a docking station radio
 
The sound quality is really good,has a long cord which i liked. Pros: Good Sound Cons: Buttons on top delay

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by egib4233 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
egib4233
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location: moore,ok
Review From: User Review
 
Good sound and cheaper alternative to Bose
 
This is a good alternative to the more expensive Bose system. It has wireless blue tooth and compact size. It has an Ipod dock as well. Pros: Sounds good Cons: No battery option

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by Valkrist can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Valkrist
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location: Montvale, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
good sound quality at a good price point
 
This was bought for our teenage son - it has a nice appearance, good sound quality and was priced well. Pros: qualty sound, appearance

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by rachelbfree can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
rachelbfree
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound Quality for Price
 
The sound quality and bluetooth range is great! Its great for a quick charge of your phone and easy way to listen to music quickly.

LG MD05054260 10W 2ch Docking Speaker review by tloflj can be read at Best Buy
 
tloflj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2013
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter