I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity Reviews

LAP250H  |  MD05184383
Add Alert For LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$137 - $228 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
EXACTLY what I've been looking for!!!
 
I have been looking for a SIMPLE, but RICH SOUNDING system that I could add to my TV in my bedroom. THIS IS IT!!! Not too little... not too much. Adds JUST the right amount of sound addition to my new UHD TV in my bedroom. Rich sound that allows for different sound functions (Music, cinema, treble/bass, flat, boost, etc.) so I can get a variety of what I'm looking for. I can't say enough about this sound plate. One thing: you may want to put it on top of something if you're putting it on glass, ...

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Subira can be read at Walmart
 
Subira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Received my sound plate today and I love it !!

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Nikki716 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nikki716
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Woofer sound is not good as my expected.???????,???????????????

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by edwardelric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
edwardelric
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not sure what else to add but I'm definitely glad I took a chance on this soundplate
 
Very impressed with this little soundplate! It produces a very full well balanced sound. No you won't get room shaking bass out of it, as a matter of fact it only has one woofer as opposed to the two they show in the description, but if that's what you're looking for you should probably get something with a separate sub-woofer.It has a hidden display on the front so you can see the volume and other selections you make with the remote (display can be turned off or on). In addition to the differen...

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Variety of connections, but terrible sound.
 
Two stars because it has two HDMI inputs and optical and USB and Bluetooth and 3.5 jack.And that's it. No treble, no bass, little improvement wrt TV speakers. Even I tried one of the best sound album s, Brothers in Arms by Dire Straits, and sound was just lacking in every department. I never thought that a unit with such a good construction and features can sound so bad. My desktop Logitech speakers have better sound.

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Mauri can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mauri
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT!!! EXACTLY what I was looking for!!!
 
I have been looking for a SIMPLE, but RICH SOUNDING system that I could add to my TV in my bedroom. THIS IS IT!!! Not too little... not too much. Adds JUST the right amount of sound addition to my new UHD TV in my bedroom. Rich sound that allows for different sound functions (Music, cinema, treble/bass, flat, boost, etc.) so I can get a variety of what I'm looking for. I can't say enough about this sound plate. One thing: you may want to put it on top of something if you're putting it on glass, ...

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Subira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Subira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sound is definitely better than the onboard tv speakers
 
Maybe hard to find now, just snagged one on clearance to upgrade a wall hanger led tv. Sound is definitely better than the onboard tv speakers. If you are looking for swimming around the room sound then this is probably not the droids you are looking for. But, for a small unit and clearance price I think it is awesome.It does have four distinct sound profiles to choose from plus menu driven treble, bass and sub adjustments.Love all the features and on Bluetooth, sweet music streaming. You won't ...

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better with it than without it
 
The sound is much better than the TV speakers but still depends on what you are viewing or listening to

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Sue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sue
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love it. Not a full home theater system
 
I love it. Not a full home theater system, but for the price it does a great job in our living room.

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Ron S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hated it. Would rate -5 if possible
 
Hated it. Would rate -5 if possible. Big waste of money. So sorry that I ever thought of buying this product and even worse, using the seller I made the mistake of thinking might be decent people. Horrible product compounded by a horrible seller.

LG MD05184383 SoundPlate with Built-in Subwoofers and Bluetooth Connectivity review by Grandma Moose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grandma Moose
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter