I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker Reviews

NP8740  |  MD05187700
Add Alert For LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $398 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great soundbar!
 
We got this for the family room to replace an old 7.1 sorround sound system (the sub woofer died). This sound bar is a great relacement! Great sound range, no reverberation. We liked it so much, we got the same model when we replaced the system in the bedroom.

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by landcg can be read at Brandsmart
 
landcg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2017
User Location: Michigan, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great soundbar!
 
We got this for the family room to replace an old 7.1 sorround sound system (the sub woofer died). This sound bar is a great relacement! Great sound range, no reverberation. We liked it so much, we got the same model when we replaced the system in the bedroom.

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by landcg can be read at Jet.com
 
landcg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2017
User Location: Michigan, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome sound
 
This speaker and subwoofer puts out amazing sound in my living room. Great for movies, watching tv, and also music for entertaining guests!

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by Mojete can be read at Jet.com
 
Mojete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2017
User Location: South Carolina, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great soundbar!
 
We got this for the family room to replace an old 7.1 sorround sound system (the sub woofer died). This sound bar is a great relacement! Great sound range, no reverberation. We liked it so much, we got the same model when we replaced the system in the bedroom.

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by landcg can be read at Brandsmart
 
landcg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2017
User Location: Michigan, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice system, mediocre performance
 
Sounded amazing in the store, got it home and hooked up to my new LG 65 inch ultra 4K tv and performance is not as advertised in the store. I hope to figure out what's the deal....?? Also it's a bit annoying that the input selection stays illuminated in front of the sound bar constantly.... I expected more for the price paid.

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by Dodgehaven77 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Dodgehaven77
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2017
User Location: Savannah, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome sound
 
This speaker and subwoofer puts out amazing sound in my living room. Great for movies, watching tv, and also music for entertaining guests!

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by Mojete can be read at Brandsmart
 
Mojete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2017
User Location: South Carolina, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome sound
 
This speaker and subwoofer puts out amazing sound in my living room. Great for movies, watching tv, and also music for entertaining guests!

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by Mojete can be read at Jet.com
 
Mojete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2017
User Location: South Carolina, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Nice system, mediocre performance
 
Sounded amazing in the store, got it home and hooked up to my new LG 65 inch ultra 4K tv and performance is not as advertised in the store. I hope to figure out what's the deal....?? Also it's a bit annoying that the input selection stays illuminated in front of the sound bar constantly.... I expected more for the price paid.

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by Dodgehaven77 can be read at Jet.com
 
Dodgehaven77
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2017
User Location: Savannah, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great soundbar!
 
We got this for the family room to replace an old 7.1 sorround sound system (the sub woofer died). This sound bar is a great relacement! Great sound range, no reverberation. We liked it so much, we got the same model when we replaced the system in the bedroom.

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by landcg can be read at Jet.com
 
landcg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2017
User Location: Michigan, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Love the Speakers --- with caveat
 
I originally purchased a 4-speaker setup from someone selling their system on Craigslist. I have since added 3 speakers I purchased retail. Just like many of the reviews here, I believe the Craigslist seller was not happy with the speakers, i.e. Wi-Fi disconnections, hard to mesh speakers together, etc. Originally, I also experienced problems setting up the system. Quite frankly, I helped create some of the problems myself, but I blame that on poor instructions. Eventually, I went online an...

LG MD05187700 Music Flow H7 Wi-Fi Streaming Speaker review by KnarfOH can be read at Jet.com
 
KnarfOH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  140 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter