I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth®

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® Reviews

CM4550  |  MD05194001
Add Alert For MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $200 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Sound
 
Really like this product. Sounds great. I was able to add my other speakers by twisting the wires for the speakers I had and the speakers that came with it together. So I have a surround sound type.

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by MeToo can be read at Best Buy
 
MeToo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the bluetooth
 
I've bought it about 3 month ago and the Bluetooth is great.for me, it's easy to operate and I use it daily.this is my first LG product and I'm very happy with it Thankyou.

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Ozzyoz can be read at Kmart
 
Ozzyoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to set up
 
bought for my husband. just wish it had AM radio band also

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by DALJE can be read at Staples
 
DALJE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big and loud
 
This system has some killer sound and serious bass. We use it at work (in a steel mill) and is way louder than need be, but I like it that way! And, for the money it seriously cannot be beat. The bluetooth works excellent. When we get to work we sync up and rock on till the shift is over. I would recommend this system for a barn/garage/apartment. It would work fine with an entertainment center.... But too big and flashy for my living room. I may buy another for my barn.

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Stereo can be read at Walmart
 
Stereo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the price
 
There are obviously MUCH better systems out there but I needed to keep this a cheap purchase. I did a lot of online research on multiple sites for this and the Sony 700w system. They both had a lot of good reviews and both had a few negative reviews. I couldn't decide based on this so I went into the store to listen to them. The LG sounded a lot louder and the sound was more full. It's also worth mentioning that the interface of the Sony one was extremely slow. I could tell there's a good chance...

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (39 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love It!!
 
This so far is the best stereo I've ever had and the price i got it for make even more special nice sound good bass I'm impress with the look of the system out the box dose'nt look mini to me the sound quality is good depending on your EQ taste and for those who are wondering yes the remote control dose come with batteries i highly recommend this 700 watt system for those who want a loud system that comes with a sub woofer for a good price

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by BigMac357 can be read at Walmart
 
BigMac357
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (36 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the bluetooth
 
I've bought it about 3 month ago and the Bluetooth is great.for me, it's easy to operate and I use it daily.this is my first LG product and I'm very happy with itThankyou.

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Ozzyoz can be read at Staples
 
Ozzyoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Loud
 
My neighbors can now enjoy Slayer and Slipknot with me. Crystall clear all the way down the cul de sac.

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by RodtheLong can be read at Best Buy
 
RodtheLong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (86 of 92) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i love it
 
i first purchased a Sony and that was a waste! I had to return it immediately after hearing the quality. This LG is awesome!. Sound is great , it's very loud and it looks nice. It can also connect to the TV . Great job LG.

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by Star can be read at Best Buy
 
Star
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (41 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
really simple to use and good quality sound
 
I compared this LG 700w mini shelf stereo with the Sony 700w and the LG completely blows out the Sony Im happy with my LG mini shelf

MD05194001 LG XBOOM 700W 2.1ch Mini Shelf System with Built-in Subwoofer and Bluetooth® review by WEEMAN420 can be read at Best Buy
 
WEEMAN420
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location: los angeles
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5538 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter