I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag)

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) Reviews

OLED77W8PUA  |  MD05912656
Add Alert For MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14997 - $15000 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LG - 77" Class - OLED - W8 Series
 
very good the best tv ever cant beat it i cant wait for 80"

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Wayne can be read at Best Buy
 
Wayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
13% (13 of 99) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not all the apps works with magic remote!
 
Hulu doesn't support magic remote, and that's a very important app. They should work this out to make it work

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Jase298 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Jase298
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not all the apps works with magic remote!
 
Hulu doesn't support magic remote, and that's a very important app. They should work this out to make it work

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Jase298 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Jase298
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I was on the fence...
 
I was torn between this tv and a down payment on a home. I was really thinking I needed a place to live until they threw in 30 days free Sling! That won it for me!!! Turns out the box is big enough to make a roof and the plastic wrap makes a comfy rug to sit on. Now, hopefully the neighbors don’t catch me stealing their electricity and WiFi...

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by dbdb can be read at Best Buy
 
dbdb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best TV in the world?
 
There isnt a better premium television than this out there right now.

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Lamgiobao can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Lamgiobao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2018
User Location: Cali
Review From: User Review
 
300% (3 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It looks stunning!
 
I've never seen such an amazing display before. It is so thin that it looks like a window.

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Tylerstoddard can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Tylerstoddard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2018
User Location: Mountain View, WY
Review From: User Review
 
300% (3 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfection accomplished!
 
I don't have the words to describe the perfect images I get when watching movies in this masterpiece. I don't go to the movies anymore. I stay home and look at this piece of technological art.

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by elmacanon54 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
elmacanon54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2018
User Location: Tijuana,BC
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING & WELL WORTH THE WAIT
 
I have been looking at the LG OLED Wallpaper TV since it first launched. At first I thought about the 65" but ended up deciding on the 77" model. Absolutely stunning picture quality and amazing sound (LOVE LOVE LOVE the Dolby Atmos) - the last couple of days has been like Christmas morning where you don't want to leave the house because you're playing with your new toys and you don't want to go to bed because you're just so excited) #ThankYouLG

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by JaiWright can be read at Brandsmart
 
JaiWright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2018
User Location: Silicon Valley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Best TV in the world?
 
There isnt a better premium television than this out there right now.

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Lamgiobao can be read at Brandsmart
 
Lamgiobao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2018
User Location: Cali
Review From: User Review
 
300% (3 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It looks stunning!
 
I've never seen such an amazing display before. It is so thin that it looks like a window.

MD05912656 LG SIGNATURE OLED TV W8 - 4K HDR Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® - 77" Class (76.8" Diag) review by Tylerstoddard can be read at Brandsmart
 
Tylerstoddard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2018
User Location: Mountain View, WY
Review From: User Review
 
300% (3 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter