I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback Reviews

DP132  |  MD05087304
Add Alert For LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $57 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So easy to hook up and operate
 
First time DVD user. Great reputation - great product!

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by gemaca can be read at Brandsmart
 
gemaca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location: West Virginia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (57 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I wanted for the price
 
I wanted a DVD player I could hook my external HD to and this was perfect. Good value.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by pburner can be read at Kmart
 
pburner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (56 of 56) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great item with a small but fixable flaw
 
Great item for the price! I saw that a lot of people had issues getting sound but no picture, and I did too. BUT I figured out the problem and I can't believe LG hasn't fixed this--the yellow and white cables are either mislabeled or wired wrong! I just switched them and everything worked perfectly! So besides that, everything else is great. It's small and lightweight, and plays DVDs with no issue. It's a nice basic DVD player.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by jbopp can be read at Target
 
jbopp
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little dvd player!
 
I thought I'd give this one a try, since it was so reasonable and also had the usb port feature. I'm a senior and it was actually easy peesy to set up..plug n play. Works great! I moved close to a library and now I can play all the really kewl old dvds they have there! Nice break from all the same tired things on cable tv.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by joyscountrycottage can be read at Walmart
 
joyscountrycottage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (214 of 224) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Able To View Library DVDs With No Trouble!
 
Last Christmas a friend bought me a \"no-name\" DVD Player that would break down when I attempted to play the DVD and made a lot of mechanical noise. Did not want to offend my friend, so I threw it out and went to Walmart and looked at the DVD Players. Noted all of them that had the features I wanted and checked the consumer reviews on each of them, noticing that the LG had the best consumer reviews by far. Went and bought the LG DVD Player and I absolutely love it. Borrow from the library (...

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by MonicaPz can be read at Walmart
 
MonicaPz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (189 of 198) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great DVD player
 
I bought one because I needed a new player - to my surprise it came with a USB port. After carefully reading about how to convert my videos for the port, I was watching my home videos in no time! I liked it so much I went back and bought another for my other tv. Have had them both for over 2 years now and I haven't had a bit of trouble. Highly recommend - great machine at a reasonable price.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by HalfmoonDarkSoul can be read at Walmart
 
HalfmoonDarkSoul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (458 of 485) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Box \
 
I've had it now over a week using it daily. Works great!

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by MissAprilla can be read at Walmart
 
MissAprilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great DVD
 
We have watched 5 DVD's in this player with no issue. Look forward to many more DVD viewings.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by TravelIslands can be read at Walmart
 
TravelIslands
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tiny DVD Player you could mount on wall
 
This tiny dvd player is so small and light i mounted it on the wall behind the tv at work. Its so easy to use that the older adults who come to the senior center can use it without help. \nIf it breaks its less than $30 and for $2 there is two year protection. \nI do not think you can go wrong if you want a tiny machine that's simple.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by harmony1 can be read at Walmart
 
harmony1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (50 of 54) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG DVD Player
 
No problem setting it up. Plays all my DvD's . Records Also . Instructions was very easy to understand.

LG MD05087304 DVD Player w/ DivX Playback review by Keeper can be read at Walmart
 
Keeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (59 of 64) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4556 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter