I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services Reviews

BP255  |  MD05168920
Add Alert For LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $80 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Game Room
 
This product supports my DVD and my Blue Ray DVD. Easy USB connections. I have not experienced any problems with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by Hatcat can be read at Walmart
 
Hatcat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointing performance!
 
Like the network linking and picture quality. However, unit freezes up. I'm constantly having to unplug the player to reset. Features like Netflix and other premium app availability is rather limited. I purchased a unit that cost more instead of the baseline unit expecting more features, but it doesn't even have a web browser. If I had it to do again knowing what I know now, I would not choose LG. Will not be a repeat customer.

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by Cyberjunkie can be read at Walmart
 
Cyberjunkie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (27 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Blu-ray that plays Original dvd-
 
Excellent Blu-ray player that plays original blu-ray and (dvd's)"No Boot legs" ->Please- .. Keeping it official!

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by 1Roc can be read at Best Buy
 
1Roc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2015
User Location: Queens
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HDMI ONLY output
 
I had to return it, only had HDMI output and I need a separate audio output. Not bad if you want a bare bones player, but didn't work for me

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by Tramston can be read at Best Buy
 
Tramston
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use!
 
It was easy to hook up and running in moments!

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by Pezetmj can be read at Walmart
 
Pezetmj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
I have bought 2 of these since Jan. This year and after 3 months of this picture distorts unplugging the HDMI Cable didn't work, an NEW HDMI cable didn't change a thing. unplugging it from the power supply did nothing to it.... now i have 2 useless players and movies I can't watch because it won't work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by evilproduct can be read at Walmart
 
evilproduct
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Piece of junk
 
I'd give it zero stars if I could, I've never considered something a waste of money as much as this, it does not stream and there's no problem with my connection because every other device I have streams fine, it's this garbage machine

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by AngryBuyer136 can be read at Walmart
 
AngryBuyer136
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this product sucks
 
I have owned several blue ray players, Panasonic and Samsung, I've heard good things about LG, but I will NEVER buy another LG product.This unit freezes, reboots spontaneously , looses its network configuration, and stops responding to the remote.

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by cowboyrolo can be read at Best Buy
 
cowboyrolo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blue-ray player
 


LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by jaclou can be read at Walmart
 
jaclou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Quality
 
Bought the BP255 for my upstairs TV and it was so nice and reasonably priced, I bought another one for my downstairs TV. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05168920 Blu-ray Disk Player with Streaming Services review by Godssoldier can be read at Walmart
 
Godssoldier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  312 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter