I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi Reviews

BP340  |  MD05092281
Add Alert For LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $110 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LG is always great
 
LG products... you can't go wrong, they know what they're doing. I was able to set this up and connect to the internet in 4 minutes. It plays blu rays, dvd's, you can connect other media through USB connection. Great buy!

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Taelyn can be read at Best Buy
 
Taelyn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2014
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a waste
 
What a piece of junk! Knew from the moment I opened the box it was a mistake. Buy what you will but not this; don't let my mistake be yours. I plan to return ASAP and my questions of Amazon remain clear.

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Gregory Georgoulis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory Georgoulis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
30% (3 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Much Better than Phillips!
 
We got a Phillips blu-ray dvd wi-fi player in a deal with a TV that we bought and hooked it up and it had terrible reception with our wireless internet for streaming. When we bought this LG we were hoping that it would work much better and we were right! It is a great player and the streaming is great. Thanks!

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by freed836 can be read at Best Buy
 
freed836
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE LG....BUT THEY DROPPED THE BALL ON THIS ONE..
 
ok....i am a dyed in the wool HUGE LG product fan. we have an LG tv, sound bar, blu ray player, and air conditioner. up until now i have never experienced a problem with an LG product. we had to recently upgrade our older LG blu ray dvd player and purchased this model to replace it. the first bp340 i got was glitchy. it played blu ray discs great, butwould not retain the passwords to the internet network or netflix. every time i turned the player off and then turned it back on to use, the intern...

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by rboy can be read at Best Buy
 
rboy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: santa monica, calif
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wifi is defective
 
I purchased this LG blue-ray player to use its WIFI feature to view movies on Netflix. After initial setup, the WIFI worked great. After 2 weeks it could not pick up my WIFI signal anymore. I called tech support at LG. The rep walked me through a series of checks to conclude that the WIFI feature needed repaired. Since i only had it 2 weeks BestBuy let me exchange it for a brand new LG-BP340 dvd player. After I installed this one, the WIFI worked great for about 1 month, then the wifi stopped wo...

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Dubb can be read at Best Buy
 
Dubb
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2014
User Location: Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding product.
 
This product met all expectations and more.

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by MoreReliable can be read at Walmart
 
MoreReliable
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HMDI cable NOT included
 
Come on LG, my Blu-Ray/DVD player did NOT have a HDMI cable included in the box. Because of that, I'm giving it a low rating.

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by No HDMI cable can be read at Abt Electronics
 
No HDMI cable
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: Lancaster, CA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hardwired Internet
 
I did not know that some blu ray players require it be hardwired to the internet, so it is not very handy. I have wi-fi throughout my home,

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by tashes can be read at Kmart
 
tashes
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Blu Ray player except..
 
Happy with the blu ray portion of the player but the wireless is sadly lacking. Needs a software update and the processor is slow. Best Buy didn't want to take it back and LG wanted me to ship it to them for repair but I would have been with out it for who knows how long. Has only a few options in the wireless.

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by jamessveta can be read at Best Buy
 
jamessveta
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2014
User Location: Muskegon, MI
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't Live Up to Brand
 
Looks good, lots of good features but is clunky to navigate through and requires you to download additional software not listed on the box. I returned it and purchased a Sony which was far more efficient, no additional software and more user friendly.

LG MD05092281 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-in Wi-Fi review by Mikail can be read at Best Buy
 
Mikail
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1451 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter