I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi Reviews

BP335W  |  MD05078602
Add Alert For LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $169 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy to set up
 
Installed for one week. Works great, easy set up. I was disappointed it did not have Ethernet hookup, had to use wireless.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by salemcw can be read at Sam's Club
 
salemcw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location: Ohio, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for the money!
 
Read other reviews, and I'm glad I didn't go by those! Does EXACTLY what I want: plays DVD's great, plays Blu rays great, easy to hook up and very easy to set up with my Netflix account. I am actually buying another one for my husband to use at work when he's out of town!

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by AshtBB can be read at Sam's Club
 
AshtBB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2014
User Location: Brookhaven, MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blu-ray and Vudu works great but..
 
Same problem that I had with the BP300 player. Tried to use Netflix but it wouldn't work. When I tried to play ANY movie it said Error tvp-805 "We're having trouble playing this title right now. Please try again later or select a different title" I tried all LG's and Netflix's suggestion on how to fix the problem but none of the worked. Netflix works on my other LG blu-ray I have so I know it's not the Netflix service's problem, it is a LG problem. I gave up and returned the item.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by quidam808 can be read at Best Buy
 
quidam808
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2013
User Location: Vista, CA
Review From: User Review
 
84% (84 of 99) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't have all the features I wanted
 
Works well for DVDs and streaming Netflix. Haven't yet tested the Blu-Ray or USB capabilities. Easy to connect to your tv and set up. The only thing I'm disappointed in is that you can't add other apps or browse the internet. It's just Netflix and Vudu. My parents have a smart tv that also has Hulu and YouTube, as well as browsing capabilities. Though theirs was pricey, I'm beginning to think it was worth the extra cost. Wish I'd done a bit more research before purchasing.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by jamcarp can be read at Sam's Club
 
jamcarp
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (8 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works, but it is very cheap.
 
It works and it was cheap. I guess you get what you pay for. One output and no inputs, except for the USB port on the front. Remote feels very cheap. I wanted a 3D BlueRay player for our den, saw it online as a black Friday special. So I was hoping it was a lot higher quality, just at a great price. Well is wasn't, you get just what you pay for and least in look and feel - not much.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by dmcg can be read at Sam's Club
 
dmcg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2013
User Location: North Carolina, USA
Review From: User Review
 
42% (9 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Returned before using
 
Returned before opening due to reviews that it had problems being compatible with Netflix.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by xmasbuyer can be read at Sam's Club
 
xmasbuyer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2013
User Location: Colorado, USA
Review From: User Review
 
8% (2 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It doesn't it smart
 
I bought it thinking in smart, but it doesn't it. It would calls poor Blu-rayn with poor desing and quality without buttoms in the main unit to control it if you lose the control remote.I'm very disappointed with this purchase.I would NOT recommend this to anybody.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by downsony can be read at Best Buy
 
downsony
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: Miami, FL
Review From: User Review
 
6% (2 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good equipment
 
really don't have much to say except this is for a xmas gift

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by chefruss can be read at Sam's Club
 
chefruss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2013
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
6% (1 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, but not feature rich
 
This is a good blue ray DVD player. My caution to other buyers is that although it is WiFi connectable, it will NOT turn your TV into a smart TV. The selection of "channels" it will bring from the internet is very limited.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by JonRoss can be read at Sam's Club
 
JonRoss
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2013
User Location: Annapolis, MD, USA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lots of Options
 
This player had many more options than the others in its price range.

LG MD05078602 Blu-ray Disc Player with Built-In Wi-Fi review by TAM13 can be read at Kmart
 
TAM13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location: Pierre, SD
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  593 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter