I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV Reviews

BH6730S  |  MD05033284
Add Alert For LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Serious design flaw causes leak
 
Im not sure how else to say it except that mostall of these models will leak at some point. The clean watersoap tank sits on a cheap gasket on the handle. When the handle is tilted backwards during use the vibration of the machine and twisting motion of moving it will cause the seal to leak and the soapy water will leak out the rectangular hole in the back down the hand-held attachment and to the floor. I experimented with hot water and cold water and ran it for a short time and longer. There we...

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Phil can be read at Target
 
Phil
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic surround sound theater/bluray dvd in a box.
 
We purchased this item after trying 3 times with a Samsung theater with similar features. We paid a bit more for this one, but it never skips a beat. The sound and picture are more than what we hoped for. I am particular about my music and soundtracks, so this was a great find.

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Vicissitude can be read at Best Buy
 
Vicissitude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Juicer!
 
This juicer gives you everything you need. It juices very good and is very good quality which is a big plus. This has suction cups that hold the juicer down so it doesnt move and clean up is fairly simple. My overall I gave it 4 stars because it doesnt leave the leftover pulp dry so you have to put it in again to extract some of that juice left over but that is no big deal really. This juicer is also very quiet compared to others. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to start juicing. Esp...

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Edgar can be read at Target
 
Edgar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Sound & Very Convienent
 
The best part of this system is the convenience it provides. I love the fact that you can use your Ipad to control the feautres! And it being wireless helps that much more, i've had it up to here with tangled wires and trying to hide the exposed ones. I'd recommend it to everyone.

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by kujosupreme can be read at Crutchfield
 
kujosupreme
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2013
User Location: kerrville, tx
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Sound & Very Convienent
 
The best part of this system is the convenience it provides. I love the fact that you can use your Ipad to control the feautres! And it being wireless helps that much more, i've had it up to here with tangled wires and trying to hide the exposed ones. I'd recommend it to everyone.

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by kujosupreme can be read at Crutchfield
 
kujosupreme
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2013
User Location: kerrville, tx
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
iPOD Radio
 
The docking station is only compatible for iPhones older than the iPhone 5.

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Matthew can be read at Target
 
Matthew
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to Use & Store
 
My house was very dirty before we received our Hoover Max Extract 60 Pressure Pro from Mom Central. I have two children two cats and we entertain often at our house which is all carpet besides the kitchen and bathrooms. I put it together myself no help from my husband and I had two kids climbing on me so that should show how easy it was. I cleared out the furniture and vacuumed the room first. I was amazed at how easily it moved across the floor like pushing a regular vacuum which being pregnant...

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Kat B. Generations of Savings can be read at Target
 
Kat B. Generations of Savings
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (27 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent!!
 
I had purchased a "high-end" read over-priced juicer from a well-known household and home products store. I had to take it back and exchange it...twice. The second time I decided to just get my money back and look for something that worked as promised. I went to Target for some groceries and saw the Bella Juice Extractor...thinking oh well...its inexpensive so well see if it really works. Took it home have been juicing with it for about two weeks now with no problems whatsoever! I w...

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Diane can be read at Target
 
Diane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (62 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bella Cofee MakerRed
 
I purchased the Bella Coffee maker by Sensio Inc. and was washing the glass coffee pot for the first time and it broke. The glass is so thin and fragile. Cheep ! and you can not order a replacement. The store would not take it back. Do not buy this it will break sooner than later then your out $ dollars. Will target make it right no.

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Everett can be read at Target
 
Everett
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (58 of 68) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok
 
I use my juicer everyday and this worked fine for about four days. It started to deform and spit pulp out while running. Its also extremely loud and sounds like a gunshot when thicker pulp comes out such as apples or pears. It is quite easy to use however and cleans easily as well. I returned it and got a a dash juicer and love it the Bella juicers pulp is still very moist so it takes a lot to make a little.

LG MD05033284 3D-CAPABLE BLU-RAY DISC(TM) HOME THEATER SYSTEM WITH SMART TV review by Misty can be read at Target
 
Misty
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  813 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter