I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi Reviews

BPM55  |  MD05171582
Add Alert For LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$54 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LG Blu-ray Disc player (BPM55)
 
Well I purchased this Blu-ray player blindly. I typically research and checkout on-line reviews about all my electronic purchases. However, this being a LG product I thought I couldn't go wrong. First I like to say I believe my purchase could have been a bad apple or a returned product at Walmart. Who probably failed to flagged this defected item. \n\nAt any rate I had it setup in a matter of minutes including the WIFI connection. I love the simple streaming home page. The picture qualit...

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by LGoudeau can be read at Walmart
 
LGoudeau
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Player for a Great Price
 
I love this Blu-ray. It works great with my LG television. It took less than 10 minutes to connect to my Wi-Fi and plays my 3D movies perfectly. The only complaint I have, is directed at my local Walmart store. I placed my order for this and two other items online so I could pick it up when I went to the store for my other shopping. When I got it home, I realized I had been given an opened and resealed box. I hooked it up anyhow and when I went to watch a movie a few days later, the DVD tray wo...

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by Dlanor52 can be read at Walmart
 
Dlanor52
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HULU does not work.
 
I read all the reviews but didn't listen and should have. HULU will not sign in. Last LG for me as this is going back.

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by Leightonz can be read at Walmart
 
Leightonz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
It is very picky on some discs, and to play dvds you have to stay there with it, it doesn't go to automatic play if you leave the room. Other wise it has great pictures, not sure why it looks so different from our old one, but it does, and the menu is easy to figure out.

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by Motherrabbit can be read at Walmart
 
Motherrabbit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor Performance
 
Unit constantly freezes up and needs to be re-booted. Program will pause and jump to the next episode. Take a pass on this one.

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by KC99 can be read at Walmart
 
KC99
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Features, Good Price
 
When I purchased this unit, I paid only $62.73. For that price it has great features, including wifi access to internet channels like Amazon, and Netflix. I wish there was more flexibility to access other internet channels; maybe there is and I just don't know how to do it.

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by KenS can be read at Walmart
 
KenS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blue ray player
 
It is in my bedroom. I can watch my movies without distrubing my hubby.

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by Debbie can be read at Walmart
 
Debbie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great player
 
I'm very happy with my purchase. I ordered online and read the reviews and based my decision to buy. It was easy set up and the picture quality is fantastic! My first Blueray, and so glad that I shopped online and used their pick up at the store. It was so easy and fast never had to even get out of the car! Awesome option

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by Cjphillips can be read at Walmart
 
Cjphillips
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just bought it!
 
I have been using this player for a few days now, and love it. My only con for this player is that it does not currently support the DivX family, although it supports practically all other formats (Xvid, mkv, mp4 among others). Wish it would support DivX though. Upscaling is great.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by jtstroh can be read at Walmart
 
jtstroh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Flawlessly
 
Purchased this model accidentally and we are Super Happy with this Blu-Ray DVD Player. This model has worked flawlessly and is able to do all that we have tried without any glitches.

LG MD05171582 3D-Capable Blu-ray Disc Player with Streaming Services and Wi-Fi review by joseandterry can be read at Walmart
 
joseandterry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  106 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter